Black Object passing Full Moon, March 20, 2011

Black Object passing Full Moon, March 20, 2011

Witness:  A black unidentified Object found on my DigiCam, I was recording the full Moon on March 20 2011 around mightnight then this Thing crossed the Moon.

Source and author:  (youtube)

10 responses to “Black Object passing Full Moon, March 20, 2011

  1. Think it was a bird.LOOK CLOSE FLAPING WINGS.
    Sorry that’s what I think.

    Like

  2. Beautiful picture of the moon.

    Like

  3. could just be a satellite

    Like

  4. Yea I saw it to with my bonulars. I knew I wasn’t going crazy!

    Like

  5. Yea I saw it to with my bonulars. I knew I wasn’t going crazy!

    Like

  6. It’s a bat. See them all the time Moon watching with my telescope. Sorry, but that’s what it is.

    Like

  7. don’t be so quick to dismiss, i’m not saying that your wrong, but have an open mind, thats whats wrong with our civilization we see something so spectacular that we have to draw logical conclusions to make sure were still normal and fit in with societies standards, well sorry to say but humans are fucken retards at this point in time, and this planet is a giant slave plantation accepting that everything we’ve been taught is false will be the only thing that frees you and puts you on the path to your spiritual destiny

    Like

  8. i agree with beizabel

    Like

  9. all i can say, is on that exact night i woke up at about 1:30am, took a pic of the moon with my camera, looks amazing. But I thought id take on with night vision…to my amazement, there it was…a perfect round 3d looking ball with a glowing red sphere around it, hovering just above the moon. I still hav this pic, I have showed various photographers, they all say that its real, not a glare, besides night vision pics up everything…thisis a ufo and it also had small flat things flying around it. Yip, it had an invisibility cloak on, counldnt believe that night vision pic it up and normal mode didnt, + there is no flash in night vision. So frieking weird. So stoke i csught a rare pic of a ufo pefectly 3d rounded. amazing!!!!

    Like