Spectacular new images of UFO over Jerusalem

A fifth video has now surfaced from another eyewitness, and multiple people spoke out about seeing it, now if we can exclude the third video (still picture with fake soundtrack and a misipi woman), there is NO DOUBT this is real, also can i add the main reason people are `passing it off` is because people made a cheap imitation of cgi showing how it can be done, which prooves nothing as ANYTHING can be simulated with cgi these days, this however has 4/5 seperate videos from different angles and MULTIPLE eyewitnesses

A three-second video was the sixth video. The images are filmed from the Wailing Wall and leave the object in a very detailed close-up look.

The video contains only a fragment of the 2 minutes video. The complete video will come soon.Question: CGI  or Real, let’s wait 2 minutes video.

Source:  (youtube)

20 responses to “Spectacular new images of UFO over Jerusalem

  1. Not everyone believe that Extraterrestrials are here since the beginning of times and they will be here at the End of Times. I believe this to be true even if some people would think it is outrageous.

    Here’s an interesting article : “Remote viewing Tibetan monks see Extra Terrestrial powers saving the World from destroying itself in 2012”..

    You can read more at http://theboldcorsicanflame.wordpress.com/2011/03/22/remote-viewing-tibetan-monks-see-extra-terrestrial-powers-saving-the-world-from-destroying-itself-in-2012/

    Like

  2. I am not imprezzed by the CGI video

    Like

  3. My feeling is that some aliens, ie the Greys as they are called are homeless or rogue aliens and are in cohoots with the secret world govt for whatever reasons… all the earthquakes, floods, natural disasters, their spaceships always seem to be right at that place just prior to a earthquake or a volcano blowing etc… Im suspicious that they are causing or triggering these events rather than just innocently “monitoring” them… why the fuck would any super-advanced race of beings waste their time “monitoring” something so elementary or simpleton to their understanding or knowledge of the terrestrial world… seems dumb… me not like em’ little grey mongrels… just a feeling😦

    Like

    • dont feel anger towards them, these guys are merely interested in what happens on our planet an may be only surveying us to see our response to various trials, these ships have been spotted not only in disaster zones but have appeared near active volcanoes aswell, in my opinion they may even come from a planet thats geographical tectonics have stopped meaning earthquakes and volcanoes are new things to them, this may be all they are doing, surveying unknowns in the same way we are facisnated by them, remember sometimes the simpliest or most common thing to us could be a treasure to another lifeform, eg; when westerners first met tribes in the congo that had never seen technology before the tribesmen were captivated by the simple wristwatch that one of the men had, to us its something commonplace to them its something new and captivating. the same could apply to the aliens, they may never have experienced or seen tectonic movement or ever been near a volcano and are simply curious.

      Luke

      Like

  4. I had a dream over a year ago that a spaceship had crashed not far from the rural house I was living in some time back and in the dream an alien asked me for help, saying he had crashed but was alive. He was tall, whitish color big eyes, the usual cliche but he was not a GREY, in fact when the thought passed my mind that maybe he was one of those greys, he said “I am not a grey, do not trust the Greys” Anyway I woke up with a sense of urgency and I seriously considered getting in my 4wd and heading inland to see, but I reasoned myself out of the dream. About an hour later, no shit, a bunch of military planes, helicopters went flying over our property and about 5 or 6 military trucks went rumbling down the old highway. I still feel a little guilty and suspect now my dream was REAL and that if I had have gone to that aliens aid, well who knows. But yes I dont think the greys are our friends at all but maybe rogue agents up for sale. The Nazi’s (ie ‘ancient aliens’) were working with the greys apparently and gained a lot of knowledge from them in exchange for what???

    Like

  5. Not impressed either

    Like

  6. I’m not impressed with the video, but i believe in ancient aliens though, like theboldcorsiconflame does. I was visited 3 times, 3 nights in a row by 8-10 ugly little silvery glowing beings roughly the size of a toddler,when i was 8yrs old. and again when i was 14 which led to me getting a really bad ear infection, that episode was blurry though, my mum had to call the emergency doctor out as it was late at night when i woke up with the pain, he gave me antibiotics which i was allergic too straight away, the experience left me with a permanent lump above my left ear, which my hair hides, its the size of a half grape, over the years i have had it checked out by the doctors but they have never done tests on the lump, they say its just a cyst under the skin and as long as it dosent cause any problems (soreness, gets bigger or other) then i should leave it alone,which i have. I have noticed the last couple of years that i can hear very high pitched strange sounds sometimes that no one else can hear, sounds strange i know, but i justed wanted to share my experience. I also have Rh neg blood type A.

    Like

    • p.s, at the time of my visits i thought the beings were devils, hence why i became Pagan, to protect myself from evil and do white magic, i dont believe that now though, i think they were aliens, laugh you may.

      Like

      • most of the people on here wouldnt laugh…
        if you cant tell people your worries/ideas/theories on sites like this withour facing ridicule where else to do it?

        Like

    • thanks luke, i have been dying to get this of my chest for years.

      Like

  7. It seems to me that most people are only focusing on the bright white light in the video(s) that hovers, descends, and shoots off vertically into the sky. What I find just as intriguing as the white light is the formation of red lights towards the end of the video clips. To me, this formation of red lights forms a shape. These red lights appear to be the points of a solid object; a solid black pyramid rotating slowly in the sky. There have been several videos that have surfaced showing dark pyramids hovering in the sky over various cities. Interestingly, there is one that was taken in China (which is almost one year ago to the day that the Jerusalem video was taken), which shows one of these floating pyramids. There are also videos from Russia, Columbia, and the United States that show similar floating pyramids. While I am not an expert at CGI, it does not seem to me that all of these videos can be fakes, especially the one in Russia showing the reflection of the people in the car as they video is being taken through the windows. What I wonder is if these videos show something in common, something which we cannot see with the naked eye, but can be seen through a cameral lens. Again, while I cannot verify or confirm the accuracy of these videos, they are certainly compelling. I have included links for you to view below, or you can do your own search. Good hunting!
    Russian pyramid video:

    Chinese Pyramid video:

    Columbian pyramid video:

    Like

  8. VolatileXIII

    And, any updates on that video from the wall?
    Has it been released, is it going to be released?
    Come on man, I wanna see that shit!

    Like

  9. There are very skilled people out there.
    Look at this one for example:

    Like

  10. VolatileXIII

    GSP,

    Not quite sure if your tag name implies your a St-Pierre fan or not but if it is, what do you think is going to happen in Toronto between Rush & Sheilds?

    Like

  11. As written in Apocalipsis the antiChrist waits for the moment of being adored and worshipped in place of The Lord and Creator, and satan can appear as an lignthning angel. Note that in Bible, many parts can inform the high velocity that angels can move themselves.

    Like

  12. Floating pyramids…okay, so some alien craft aren’t all that aerodynamic. Apparently, they don’t need 2 B. Float on oh, mighty pyramid. Float on…

    Like

  13. @T-Rance:

    Quite right. There is no need for any type of alien craft to be aerodynamic. Most types that have been reported (spheres, pyramids, cylinders, cigars, saucers, triangles, rectangles, etc.) are not aerodynamic at all. This is because they are not designed to use air as a support medium to give them lift, like our current aircraft are designed to do. In essence, they have no real need to be aerodynamic. The United States Mercury, Gemini, and Apollo space capsules were not aerodynamic either, because they were not designed to be used in our atmosphere, but were designed to be used in space. Also, if these alien craft were actually physically flying through the air of our planet, there would be incredible “sonic booms” heard when they accelerate so rapidly. Since there are so many sightings of these objects moving at tremendous speeds, these sonic booms should be a relatively common occurrence, yet they are not. Since most alien craft are described as being silent, they must not actually be displacing air as they are flying through it like a regular airplane or jet fighter does. This would lead me to believe that the alien craft travel in some kind of artificially created energy envelope. Maybe this is why they seem to haver a shimmering appearance, or are described as glowing lights. How else could the same craft be able to travel through water, emerge from this water and travel through the air, and then into space without being subject to the propulsion dynamics and resistance difficulties of each different type of medium, and all at speeds not achievable by our current vehicle designs? With our current technical knowledge, it is not possible.

    Like

  14. john michael burton

    I had a encounter of the 4th kind when I was 8 years old. A friend and I saw a blue light come down into a pine tree grove in a pasture. We were curious as to what it was . This was in 1958 and no bluelight cops etc. We walked over to get a look at what this could be. We got scared of the glowing blue brightness. We decided to leave this area. As we started running back towards the creek we got seperated. I reached down to tie my shoe and as I raised I nocticed movement in a brier patch. What I saw was very weird and appeared evil. This creature had big dark eyes and small insect looking frame. It was about 3 to 4 foot tall. It appeared to take onthe colors of the weeds and bri ers. I ran away as fast as I could. David and I never told anyone about this event. We were on private property and were getting apples from a orchard that was’ OFF LIMITS. I have had bad dreams in years past because of this event. Have sometimes doubted my own thoughts as to if it even happened. I have had two more UFO sightings in my life in 1970’s and in 1990’s. Both sky sightings. I don’t know what these things are ? I do know some are bad and some are good. My mind tells me Beings from the Heaven obode and beings from the rebellion of the evil ones as Enoch spoke of. I know that most of the church world holds a blind eye to this and the Powers in high places don’t want us to know what is about to take place on this planet we call home. I pray for protection for all and a better knowledge of what we are dealing with. It is scary and stressful. many doomsday preachers and new agers are not giveing us much hope. I know that there is hope.

    Like