UFOs in triangle formation over Lafayette Colorado, March 20, 2011

They moved very slowly in a triangular formation across the sky then disappeared one at a time. We were in Lafayette, CO in my cousin’s backyard facing west. The lights appeared to be approximately 3000-6000 feet high, coming from the West-Southwest and moving to the southeast. When they disappeared, they seemed to be directly over Denver. I was only visiting on my vacation, so I am not positive about the exact location or direction we were facing, but I am sure we were looking towards the west. We viewed the lights for approximately 15-20 minutes before they disappeared.

Source and author:  (youtube)

2 responses to “UFOs in triangle formation over Lafayette Colorado, March 20, 2011

  1. When are people going to realize that nibiru is real.

    Like

  2. HOKOYO NE MBAVHA IDZO DZINOBVA PA MARS APO LOL,,I AM THA ONE WHO MADE THAT VID AND ITS FAKE,,,THOSE R JUS UFO,.,GRR UFO WHO MINDS UFO,,WTF UFO ; THEY R LOOKIN FOR ME,,YEAH ME,,,FOR WAT THOUGH,,,I AM AN ET YEAH EDWARD TRAUMONA

    Like