New Madrid US Fault Lines Cause for Seismic Concern – USGS Censors Data Again

New Madrid US Fault Lines Cause for Seismic Concern in the week of May 4 to 17-2011 – USGS Censors Data Again

The media is beginning to talk about the New Madrid fault zone. I’ve had some feelings that have been pretty strong about what is happening around the New Madrid Fault Line. Could those behind the government planning by the numbers their next move? It looks like they seem to be planning the week of May 4-17. More to come…to be continued…..

It appears we have another “yellowstone situation”… a couple months ago.. the USGS decided they were going to just NOT SHOW earthquakes on the “real time” map or feeds….

They literally censored a whole earthquake swarm from yellowstone just a month and a half ago..

Now again.. we see them at work.. but this time.. it is the midwest USA. Clearly .. quakes are on the charts.. but if you go over to USGS .. nothing on the list or the maps!

Source and author:  (youtube)

3 responses to “New Madrid US Fault Lines Cause for Seismic Concern – USGS Censors Data Again

  1. I think your article and thoughts are straight on.. I live in this area mentioned and even just last night both my son and I had felt a shaking of the earth here in the middle of the night, not the Arkansas quake that was mentioned but in another state, yet NOTHING was said at USGS for the area for which I live… My whole home shook, felt the wave of it hit. What is going on?? I think a lot more then what is being reported. Thanks for the great work you do over here.. Whenever i post any articles from your site I leave links for folks to come here…

    Like

  2. There sure appears to be a huge amount of activity…I saw this in the days just before Japan earthquake

    http://aslwww.cr.usgs.gov/Seismic_Data/heli2.shtml

    Like

  3. If Edgar Cayce’s predictions are accurate there won’t be much left of Michigan either.

    Like