Ground Is Pulling Apart, Everett, WA! May 2011

Ground Is Pulling Apart, Everett, WA!

I decided to take a trip over to S. E. Everett, WA where this house is located… The ground seems to be pulling apart in this area causing the houses to slide down the hill!

update May 10, 2011

This is my 2nd trip over to S. E. Everett, WA where this house is located… The ground seems to have pulled apart what looks to be another 12 inches or more since my first trip a few days ago…


Source and author:   (youtube)

3 responses to “Ground Is Pulling Apart, Everett, WA! May 2011

  1. I sure would like more WORDS of explanation with these stories, since I cannot always be on WIFI to view the VIDEOs…. Thanks

    Like

  2. Amazing …

    Like

  3. Deborah Hart

    Wow BeePee, that’s just crazy! I feel terrible for all those people who’s homes are caving in because of these cracks! I am old now, but I have never had the pleasure of owning my own home. It would be so sad to finally have a beautiful place and lose it in such a way!

    Like