Alien Motherships and The Ringmakers of Saturn

The Ringmakers of Saturn

Dr. Bergrun privately undertake a detailed study of NASA Voyager 1 and Voyager 2 photographs of the rings of Saturn. He has discovered how the rings are being formed by emissions emerging from gigantic electromagnetic vehicles (EMV’s) Electro Magnetic Vehicles possibly being controlled by a form of intelligence. www.ringmakersofsaturn.com

Listen to Dr. Norman Bergrun at the International UFO Congress

Part 2  –  Part 3  –  Part 4  –  Part 5  –  Part 6  –  Part 7

Norman Bergrun’s “The Ringmakers of Saturn” is the inspiration for this video of the mysterious rings of Saturn. The big 3 amigo’s on ATS (mikesingh, zorgon, and internos) have each added enormous effort of personal research on this subject, by gathering up to date Cassini satellite imagery that is showing some very interesting anomalies on and around the ringed planet.

An amazing analysis from these cosmic experts: http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread301532/pg1

Besides these motherships around Saturn, they are also seen near the Sun and other places in space.

Alien Spacecraft

A selection of gigantic motherships captured (Lasco-Soho) near the Sun and in Space which are comparable in size to the UFOs of Saturn.

Image taken from the video clip ‘The Ringmakers of Saturn’

*

*

*

A 90 Degree turn in less than 10 minutes!!

*

*

*

EMV – electromagnetic vehicle

Dr. Bergrun also talked about gigantic electromagnetic vehicles (EMV’s)  A team (Freiheitsberger, areca81, mitchellgibsonmd8000 and others) examined pictures from the SOHO STEREO EUVI 195 satellites and found huge objects orbiting in the corona of the sun and other details. Zooming in on them you can detect the astonishing shape these objects have and from that  created a visualization of how they may look like. Watch video below..

According to James Horak these are EMVs – Electro Magnetic Vehicles. He reveals that they calm down the sun’s activity and it is a force that is ensuring that devolution can not occur in the universe.

Part 2  –  Part 3  –  Part 4

Imagine a ship so massive that it could affect a planets gravitation fields to extreme degress just by coming close to us.
.
Imagine just for a moment a ship so huge that if it came down into our atmosphere it would block the sun from one side of the earth to the other, effectively darkening the planet merely by it’s size.
.
Think of the technology that would account for a ship like that!
.
Imagine an entire civilization existing on a planetary scale on a manufactured vessel…
______________________________________________________
Source and author: ringmakersofsaturn * ATS *  *  emvsinfo *credit images: streetcap and BeePee

21 responses to “Alien Motherships and The Ringmakers of Saturn

  1. All of this is true. It’s exciting to finally see some truth coming forth that cannot be denied. Now that we can “see” these Celestial Beings in action for ourselves through technology.
    What is so thrilling to me is that Earth and all beings upon her have suffered from a “separation issue” from our own Source Creators. Most of us have been locked into a state of forgetfulness that overcame us for the last 13 million years or more.
    We, for whatever reason, and these reasons are known but immaterial now to our perceptions ~ that is ~ now that our consciousness has risen enough for us to repair, restore, and resurrect our own DNA, as well as, all the strands missing that lay dormant in past days. DNA that was tinkered with and altered allowing us to be imprisoned along with the Earth for many aeons.
    Not remembered but restored now is that Saturn is the Beloved Grandfather of the Milky Way Galaxy and so honored among all Universes as to have become a Waystation and Galactic Center for the Council of Worlds.
    And that now with our rising consciousness, we have begun to remembrance in earnest of how glorious, how marvelous, how endearingly wonderful it is to finally remember who we are and that is Divine Children of a Most Loving Creator.
    On May 10, 2009, I had an opportunity to work briefly with the Galactic Federation of Light on a small task for Mother Earth. It was accomplished in less than a 24 hours period on Mother’s Day Night. After this event, I had a chance to get a tour of the Milky Way Galaxy and beyond. Just prior to retuning to Earth in a Merkana with a personage I recognized and know well as my Heavenly Father, Jupiter, I got to stop by the Planet Saturn during one of these World Council Meetings long enough to kiss my Grandfather, Saturn, on the forehead. Prior to that date ~ I had no memory or recall of who I was, so this was a tremendously important and happy day in my life so far.
    I am a Divine (as our we all) and very human woman, mother of seven, grandmother of 19, and great grandmother of 4, so far.
    The only thing I have to offer to you this day is that when speaking of Saturn, an Exalted Being and Planets like Jupiter and Saturn and the many others, if we can respectful refer to these glorious personages, as Celestials, Galactics, or simply as “Our Beloveds” as I do.
    They deserve an honored place within our own hearts and I would like to restore and clear up the misconceptions that have kept us imprisoned within our own minds.
    Surely miracles ~ and ~ a most wonderful and blessed time has been restored upon the Earth for all beings within and without, over, above, and below, Earth’s own majestic personage.
    Some respect is outrageous overdue for these fabulous Beings of Light and Love! And so it is…Not just this day but Forevermore.

    Like

  2. What a great article … we’re getting closer and closer to the public getting the truth …

    But I’d like to add that Saturn’s rings are as signs of the planet’s inner axis-valves working with the dielectric sphere in maintaining it’s work of cold fusion …

    Works of these axel valves and dielectric power source sustains all electricity for the Samarian Saturians and other celestial which still have domicile housing inside this giant hollow sphere …

    And that the ice rings are formed by the periodic release of a vaporized quantity of captured accelerated liquid hydrogen …..

    As such released heated elements are caught up in quick freeze process … as these heated elements are compressed to the outside cold atmosphere of space …

    Like

  3. I’m not saying there’s nothing out there in space but blocky some images of squiggly lines are not proof of giant spacecraft.
    If you want to believe then your eyes will tell you these ‘image anomalies’ are spacecraft.
    I understand that an alien design may look to us, unconventional or bizarre in appearance but these images do not convince me at all.

    Like

    • Do you understand math?
      It’s determined these “blocky” image’s size rival anything natural to be found in space, you see an image and your lack of understanding, associates a size determined on memories and what is “acceptable” by your prexisting knowledge of craft or objects in general, you subconsciously ruled what you have seen false before you even understand what it is you are looking at, if you read mr bergrun’s book you would know we have pictures of what appears to be exhaust not unlike jet exhaust in the rings, the only thing is that the sphere on light deemed exhaust is close to the size of our moon, ponder that for a moment and when you have a understanding to the scale of these objects maybe then you will open your eyes to a new understanding of what is going on in the galaxy and how small we play a role, this is an exciting time.

      Like

  4. Soaring Eagle

    I have to agree with morris for the most part. The images just dont provide enough clarity to make a definite case for ET based space craft. However, the images are interesting.
    Just considering the enormity of outer space and the age of the universe, the shear number of stars and planets orbiting those stars, the odds are we cannot be the only scentient(spelling?)life in the universe.
    I beleive there is life out there somewhere. I just hope they are friendly. Probably not the case tho….considering, what would we do if we were exploring the stars….most likely to exploit resources. With that said, if those are ET craft then my belief will be vindicated, and my worst fear as well. not looking forward to be the main course at their dinner table!
    Folks can’t just assume that other forms of life have the same qualities as humans, emotions and the like….Compassion is a big one that cannot be assumed. Does an aligator have compassion for the dog its chomping down on? or do humans have any second thoughts of smushing a spider or an ant? Most likely not. When the aliens (if there are) do make their appearnce very public and wide spread, I thnk it would be wise to have some guns and ammo ready just in case, ay?

    Like

  5. Not convinced. Most of the images shown could be “imperfections” or trick of light.

    Like

  6. Even though I would love all of this to be true, I’d have to agree with Morris & Nanoduck, things need to be defined in a much clearer way if they indeed want to convert true sceptics.
    Keep trying though !

    Like

  7. Deborah Hart

    Darla, I really want some of that, whatever it is, that has allowed you to have these “experiences” and “visions”. I’m serious, btw.
    Just please don’t tell me it starts with “meditation”, because I have never been able to “do” that. Living in your “realm” must be blissful!

    Like

  8. Did you think we were the only ones God made?

    Like

  9. I’m with you Debra, whatever their smoking I hope they pass it around.

    Like

  10. @Deborah ~ Nothing like meditation. I had been working on getting my vibration higher after finding out that love was a frequency and by listening to it’s tone ~ you could raise up your consciousness.

    When our vibrations are lower we attract things that are not good into our lives and I had enough of that going on, so I looked into it much closer. I found that 528 hz was the vibe for “unconditional love” it was too simple to believe such a thing is possible. I ran a check or rather search on YouTube under HZ and a lot of different frequencies came up and each one you could get used to brought blessings.

    For instance, End of Guilt, DNA repair and even higher than unconditional love, so I worked hard listening to them until I felt in harmony with them. It took awhile but felt really wonderful and I could feel a progression with more joy within my own heart. This lasted for some months. I kept playing them over and over.

    Then, like I said on Mother’s Day Night, I found that I had the most wonderful Celestial visitors that I believe it’s possible to have and certainly work with even if for just one night. To be in such company is the most fabulous experience and I never expected such an honor but have been so honored and grateful ever since.

    No one believed me, including my family, and I realize it sounds crazy even to me but I also cannot deny it happened. What finally became clear to me was that no validation was really needed. If I was looking for that from others ~ I would always be disappointed. What surprised me was all the ridicule. My family even questioned my sanity and at times, so did I because I realize it sounds crazy, too. But it isn’t.

    All that is important was that my Heavenly Father asked me to do a task for Mother Earth and I was able to complete it successfully. Knowing this is something that can never be taken from me. And it is more than enough.

    Wonderful things happen when our vibrations are high and we are open to new experiences and this applies to everyone. As far as the Earth goes, I was just happy to help. It’s really not important whether anyone else believes me or not. And so it is… Much love! xoxox

    Like

    • Hi Darla. I have a difficult time being spiritual. I do believe in a higher universal consciousness, but Not in an insecure god that recquires worship or homage paid.
      I would greatly apreciate if you would provide more information in laymans terms about these frequencies and hertz etc.
      528 hz?
      is it a type of music? an inaudible sound? where do I find it or how can I make it, and what do I do with it?

      Like

  11. @Darla- I don’t think you are crazy….actually a lot of what you said made some sense to me. I came from a fundamentalist Christian background, but recently I have been questioning some of my beliefs. You see, there are many things in the Bible that don’t make sense, because the Bible is made up of many books, written and edited by different people over different centuries. So it is no wonder they don’t all fit together. Also, people who have experienced NDE’s or OBE tells of experiences that are very different from the commonly held beliefs of heaven and hell.
    Anyway, I do agree that we all are different aspects of one and same God, and we all are connected. However, I’m not sure about associating sound with spiritual vibrations. So does that mean deaf people are incapable of spiritual enlightenment? I don’t think so…spiritual vibrations are different from physical vibrations of sounds that we hear. Rather, I think listening to certain frequencies helps with your mediation to attain higher consciousness.

    Like

  12. Everything in the material world is comprised of sounds and some form of scalar waves. The deaf can hear, feel, and resonate with these sacred sound waves on a much higher level than we can even perceive. You will notice a huge difference in your consciousness rising as you get your own vibrations higher. We will soon have new technologies and guides that will make this much easier.

    To get started on your own ~ you can use these frequencies to open and activate your pineal gland and third eye. It will amaze you if you even make the slightest attempt to assist yourself in this manner. Great rewards follow on a personal and sensory level.

    I’m not kidding you can restore missing strands of your own DNA. This is the greatest “secret” kept from us up until now. Our own powers of healing, restitution, DNA repair, consciousness rising. We are each Masters in our own right.

    It has to do with sacred geometry and solfeggio frequencies. At times when the Earth was destroyed like in Noah’s time by water, secrets could not be kept except through tones, leylines, pyramids, hints and clues. Those who had or remembered these secrets have used this knowledge to rule over us but their day has now ended.

    There are many new ways to increase your frequency such as the Solar Winds blowing in Adamantine Particles, which is a painless way to breathe yourself into higher realms. They are available freely to all, no respecter of persons. Each day they are rising the consciousness of all beings in line with Earth’s ascension and any who ask to ascend with her. Those who remain and choose not to leave duality will find it increasingly difficult to function in an atmosphere of pure love that is coming to Earth now.

    No meditation is necessary to get in tune with your own higher power. Once we are able to follow our Hearts, we need fear nothing but the birth of a New Golden Age. We are so blessed! Much love! xoxoxox

    Like

  13. Deborah Hart

    Darla, thanks so much for the time and energy you put into to giving me (us) that information! I do appreciate and admire your enthusiasm and conviction, and am happy for you that you had that opportunity and those amazing experiences.
    Guess I have the composition of a an old rock, or something-lol! I have listened to the sacred vibrations / tones on the internet, and they did nothing for for me. I have tried a hundred different ways of manifesting and creating a higher vibrations, and I will not say that none of it works “period”. I just don’t have any luck with it myself.
    Love and light my sister, Deb

    Like

  14. This is just so totally fasinating.Could what happened with the Sun June 7th or the 8th could that have been a Ufo crash into the Sun?????Please send me info ,,,,,,lgranados@comcast.ne////////////////////t Please,thank uou Linda

    Like

  15. @Darla,

    I appreciate your presence here to share with us experiences that could take one a life time to find.Most great people of the the past had problems with the masses labeling them as crazy.but now,all declarations they made makes sense as humanity’s consciousness is rising. same as those individuals who were thinking you were barmy.I would say that,if these souls perceived what you were propounding from an intuitive level and not logic,they would be most grateful for what you’re sharing with us. with the depth of knowledge you have in your hands it will be very much appreciated if you can either set up a website or write a book on all you wish to share with those of us who
    will be most grateful for these priceless pieces of information we can positively affect those around us with and be also of service to mother earth like you have done.
    however if your heart directs you not to share for now but rather share what you feel I(we) deserve to know for reasons known only to you
    please do contact me on kwamepiedpiper77 at gmail dot com

    Like

  16. @ Darla
    im 18, just now getting into the slipstream of consciousness and would like to know about the healing, activating you pineal gland ,repairing dna. i understand every vibrates at a frequency.
    im looking into color therapy and other alternative healing as well.
    I belive in the astral realm and have tried to project before I guess my thoughts and too stuck on this physical world or of I do I don’t remember which is a good possibility.

    Like