Triangle UFO over Oakland, California – May 26, 2011

Oakland UFO Squadron is Back 05-26-2011 9:40 PM

Same specs as before heading aprx. North 320 Deg.

Source and author:  (youtube)

4 responses to “Triangle UFO over Oakland, California – May 26, 2011

  1. it is not ufo, this is US Navy satellite system, NOSS, you can find info about this on wikipedia:]

    Like

  2. MrVolatile

    Agree’d that NOSS has a similiar formation, but this is close formation and travelling much quicker than NOSS would, although it may just be artificially sped up through editing.

    Like

  3. SEEN IT LAST NIGHT 10-22-2011 I WAS LETTING MY PUPPY OUT TO USE THE BATHROOM AND MY GIRLS SON WAS LIKE I WISH I COULD BE UP IN THE STARS AND WHEN I LOOKED UP THERE IT WAS MOVE FAST GOING TOWARDS SAN JOSE THIS VIDEO SHOWS THE SHAPE OF THE CRAFT BUT THE LIGHTS/ENGINE WERE SQUARE RINGS AND 3 IN A ROW GLOWING LIKE FAR AWAY STREET LIGHTS IT WAS LIKE TIME STOOD STILL BECASE THERE WAS NO SOUND AT ALL IT MADE ME WONDER HOW FAR WAS IT AWAY AND IF IT WAS FAR HOW BIG IS THAT THING NO TRAIL OF FIRE NO SPEED OF LIGHT AFTER SOUND NOTHING I WAS ONE IN THE 70’S AND ALWAY WONDER IF I’LL SEE ONE AGAIN BENN IN THE SKY’S WATCHING EVER SINCE……THANK YOU I GOT MY CONFORMATION!!!!!!

    Like