UFO In East London – June 8, 2011

Witness: I Recorded This From “The Greenway” In Stratford East-London, Memorial Grounds, What You Cant See Is That There Is Actually TWO Objects, And What Was Not Recorded Was The Third, If You Know What This Is Please Comment.

*

Source and author:  *   (youtube)

9 responses to “UFO In East London – June 8, 2011

  1. I have no idea, at first I thought it was leaving a trail but it seemed to morph back into the main body shape.
    Certainly a good catch, well done

    Like

  2. Could be a plane spraying the crops.They do go like that ,But you did catch somehting really interesting and most certainly a UFO of kind.

    Like

  3. john l sullivan

    Bless you Igranados🙂 There are no fields to spray in that area! It is a very populated area.
    Would be nice to see some more footage (if any) Also would be nice if it could get cleaned up a bit.

    Like

  4. Very strange, especially as it is appearing in daylight over a city. Perhaps the trail is meant to catch attention. I can’t think of a plane that would be looking as though it were a roller coaster in the air.

    Like

  5. I’ve seen another clip strikingly similar to this fairly recently. I’ll look it up to compare the two.

    Like

  6. thats our ufo friends there in that footage using in house software for imaging in 3D we can now do 3D imaging of such ufo pics

    Like

  7. it was about 9.30 i got a call from my son ,sayimg very excited dad look out the window in the sky, i looked but could not see anythimg because of the houses blocking my view…i told him this and he said dont worry i got it filmed on my phone, im coming to show you.when he got here about ten mins later he showed me the footage you see..i told him to put it on you tube. the only problem was it was so short..he was more interested in phoning me about it, i must say even though it is short it is very remarkable footage..this is no fake..about half hour after filming is when it first it you tube..he is no exp movie maker just a 19 year old lad, i just wish he would have filmed more..

    Like

  8. Is it perhaps in distress? It looks like it is repeatedly trying to ascend, but can’t.
    I wish the recording was longer, so we could see where it went. Did it eventually disappear up into the sky, or did it go down and maybe crash? Questions, questions…..

    Like