UFO hidden cloud Orlando Airport – June 10, 2011

UFO hidden cloud Orlando Airport – June 10, 2011

After checking the video clip frame by frame, the craft was not hiding in the clouds but passes through the cloud at a high speed.

Pause button at 13 and 14 seconds and you will see the craft was not hiding in the clouds but passing through from far right of screen.

Source and author:  (youtube)

16 responses to “UFO hidden cloud Orlando Airport – June 10, 2011

  1. john l sullivan

    OK. This vid has me at a disadvantage here. At first, I was completely believing in it, thinking along the lines, probably one of Area 51’s many ufo’s out on a jolly. But then what is with the monkey image at 2.17 in the vid?
    Clarrification and explanation required please.

    Like

  2. This is a fantastic find …

    Like

  3. It’s there to distract the jokers like yourself.

    Like

  4. The fact that there is a monkey that appears seems to only prove this is fake and someone monkeying around so total timewasting and it always amazes me that no matter how close or far these shots are that the UFO or “thing” is never clear!

    Like

  5. this video is so real specially the monkey – pilot

    Like

  6. If this is a photoshop job, it is a pretty convincing sonic boom effect. If it was flying at low altitude over area with lot of population, would not there be lot of witnesses to say that they have heard a sonic boom?
    Yeah, that monkey is driving me nuts, too.

    Like

  7. definitely fake, even the sky coloring is soooo off!!

    Like

  8. yea photoshop job, the image was done in seperate frames, you can see the movement isnt smooth, sure a low frame rate camera would have trouble capturing it smoothly, but if it caught the sonic boom this well, how come the movement was so glitched?

    Like


  9. UFO over Volcano Puyehue CHILE, 5 June 2011 (HD 1080).

    Like

    • john l sullivan

      Thanks for posting this vid Giavedoni, I first saw this picture on the UK BBC website. They would not allow me permission to obtain the picture, but it is still on there site, and the picture with the ufo in it, is clear as a bell. I was quite shocked when I saw it, I think that it may be one of the clearest pictures of a ufo that I have ever seen. The BBC have made it so that you have to ask permission to use their images or post a link. They would not allow me either, but I would strongly urge you to check out the image on their site

      Like

  10. No way looking and thinking wow awful close to the plane why hasn’t others seen it so close to the airport then the monkey.Oh Ha Ha NOT FUNNY.Wish there was a way to keep crack pots of these UFO sites.

    Like

  11. Giavedoni has put up a fine video.Enjoyed it very much and I believe it all to be true in my heart.The ones that were founf in Turkey oh my gosh just wonderful saw those when they first started coming out .That’s when we should have had discloser should have been could have been.

    Like

  12. The video is intrigueing, but the soundtrack is supreme!

    Like

  13. I serously hate people who post FAKE shit. It makes the real things that are going on look just as credible as the idiots who are putting out fake pics. Seriously, your ruining everything your pretending to be

    Like

  14. Yes aliens are real somewhere or another and I guarantee there are tons of REAL and credible pics, vids, etc. but why put a damper on that with lies? I just don’t get it. Here’s some truth…go to JPL. Look up Elenin coordinates, you can use basically any day on the ephemeris’s coordinates. Then go to NASA skyview, put in the same coordinates. See what comes up. You want to see some real stuff that’s undeniable do that. It will show up in google sky and google earth but it’s best at skyview because you can really play with colors, textures, all that, plus it’s NASA affiliate. Make sure you use one of the IRAS cameras, only shows up in infrared. I chose date june 14 2007 for the coordinates because today was june 14. Tell me what you see there doesn’t spark some sort of questions? THAT’s ELENIN???I’d definitely like some input on this.

    Like