Humans to encounter extraterrestrial civilisations within the next two decades

A report from November 2009 learned us that Scientists from the Space Research Institute of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences  (BAS) have been reported to be in touch with extraterrestrial beings.

the Bulgarian scientists are working on deciphering pictograms which are said to have come in the form of the so called “crop circles” with which the aliens answered 30 questions posed by the BAS researchers.

“They are currently all around us, and are watching us all the time. They are not hostile towards us; rather, they want to help us but we have not grown enough in order to establish direct contact with them. They are ready to help us but we don’t know what to request from them in case of contact,” said Lachezar Filipov, Deputy Director of the Space Research Institute of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences.

Filipov has said that even the Vatican had agreed that aliens existed. In his words, the humans are not going to be able to establish contact with the extraterrestrials through radio waves but through the power of thought.

He has stated that the human race was certainly going to have direct contact with the aliens in the next 10-15 years.

‘Dr. Lachezar Filipov involves UFO/ET disclosure by a major space scientist and he would reveal the presence of extraterrestrial visitors, until he suddenly disappeared. After his return Filipov said not a word about the galactic presence. Watch the videos below’.

On Monday, June 27, 2011 A top Russian astronomer say he expects humans to encounter extraterrestrial civilisations within the next two decades.

“The genesis of life is as inevitable as the formation of atoms … Life exists on other planets and we will find it within 20 years,” said Andrei Finkelstein, director of the Russian Academy of Sciences‘ Applied Astronomy Institute, according to the Interfax news agency.

If water can be found on other planets, then so can life, he said, adding that aliens would most likely resemble humans with two arms, two legs and a head.

“They may have different colour skin, but even we have that,” he said. Read full article

Mystery Of Filipov

Part 2 * Part 3 * Part 4

Source and author: guardian * novinite * 

12 responses to “Humans to encounter extraterrestrial civilisations within the next two decades

  1. Mostly, if HE is deciphering crop circles and using them to contact Aliens, I want to know what the method of decoding is. God, science dude, Publish THAT already! lol.

    Like

    • I do agree with a lot of your posts asking for evidence. Like a lot of people I have seen things, but can not prove it. Evidence would help put us on a solid path. It’s fine to read things online but we can’t fully believe without hard evidence!!! The internet is such a powerful tool for disinformation (or ping pongers) like mr. Moon called them. Its also powerful for the truth. Don’t be selfish or afraid people share the proof!!!

      Like

  2. By the way. part #3 seems to be just a repeat of part #2 here.

    Like

  3. Help us ? More like eat us !

    Like

  4. 10-15 years?!? Seriously?? OMG, I can hardly bear to wait that long!! I try to be patient, but I want them here yesterday! Okay, that’s it… I’m gonna start trying that telepathy thing and ask them to speed it up a bit. The wait is unbearable! I’m so impatient to meet them! LOL

    To quote from the UFO disclosure song:

    “I’m ready to be told.
    Time for secrets to unfold.
    It’s our time to come of age
    Time for truth, to turn the page.

    Don’t wanna be inside the dark
    Live within a question mark.
    Be they friend or foe, tell me now….
    WE NEED TO KNOW!!!! ”

    Bring it ON! 😀

    (I love that song.) LOL

    Like

  5. Okay!! Yay! I’m gonna hold you to that promise, Varakienen! LOL 😀

    I am taking for granted that the aliens know instinctively who’s going to be appreciative of them and friendly and that they’ll show up those places first., so of course I’ll be real disappointed if they don’t include me on their debut disclosure tour list. I’ll let you all know as soon as they drop by. 😀

    @adam83
    About getting evidence… I read or heard somewhere, that UFO’s are apparently all around us all the time, and they can be seen in infrared. So, I was out browsing around looking for how to be able to take photos in infrared and I went through different youtubes on how to do that., etc etc. Then I came across an interesting piece of info… the interesting thing is not so much the video, BUT the description under the youtube. Read this:

    Quote:

    “Now now now, what have we here then.

    See earthfiles for full story.
    This is a video showing us how to make our own infrared cameras.
    Just what are they trying to hide from us. I wonder??
    Full story
    Subject: Homeland Security Ban On Infrared Cameras.
    Date: March 5, 2008
    To: earthfiles@earthfiles.com

    “Hi Linda,
    I am a photography professor at a major college in the Midwest. Our department recently placed a purchase order for a infrared digital still camera. We were shipped the normal spectrum version of the camera with no explanation. When I called the NYC photo suppliers, I was informed that Homeland Security has placed a ban on the sale of ALL digital still and video cameras with infrared capability! Only law enforcement or other agencies can buy them with approval from the manufacturer. They cannot be shipped, but must be picked up in person. An end user license must be completed in the store.

    I immediately recalled your recent talk on Coast to Coast AM about there being ‘something’ in the infrared spectrum our government does not want us to see. Our photo program merely wanted to buy the infrared camera for the interesting landscape photographs IR is capable of recording. You can verify my email by following this link to the Major Photo retailer.

    Earlier this year, Eastman Kodak suddenly and without warning stopped making infrared film, which had been available for decades. No reason was given, but I now believe this ban came from Homeland Security. Clearly there is something in the infrared spectrum that the general public is not being permitted to see, or record.”

    Editor’s Note: I have not been able to verify a Homeland Security official, or unofficial, ban on the sale of infrared cameras. When I learn more, I’ll report at Earthfiles. I welcome viewer comments and personal experiences: earthfiles@earthfiles.com.”

    /quote

    Has anyone heard about that ban? Is there any truth to it, I wonder?

    I’ll be damned if I let some agency decide what spectrum of light I am “allowed” to see, so now I am even more determined than ever to do some infrared photography. Anyway, here’s the vid if anyone wants to see it;

    Like

    • ahh, thanx for that detail Blondi on Infrared bans. Very interesting and fits some puzzle pieces on my board perfectly. Thanx.

      Like

    • That is very interesting. They are really trying to tighten the noose on what we can do and see. Thank you for that info!!!

      Like

  6. Here’s more tightening of the noose, I just came across regarding infrared… Skip in to the 44 minute mark of the vid and listen from there.;

    http://rt.com/programs/big-picture/wal-mart-healthcare-george-orwell-ification/

    Now, I’m just speculating and all , but this did make me think of a UFO sighting there was not long ago in Russia, where a big UFO supposedly flew over a city and even though there were many witnesses, they said they couldn’t video it for some reason, (or something to that effect.) so there was no video evidence. Does anyone remember that sighting? Now, why did they all fail to record anything? Maybe there’s a connection.!

    (Then again, maybe there isn’t, but I can’t let a good conspiracy theory pass me by. ) LOL

    Like

    • VARAKIENEN

      BIG BROTHER is alive and well it seems.
      Thanx Blondie for yet another small tidbit I was Un aware of.
      The rabbit hole goes Deep indeed, and no one said the truths that come with taking the red pill would be easy.
      I’ll bet you dollars to donuts that the research and implimentation is gov requested / funded, and that Apple isnt picking up that bill.
      Home land security can get away with any thing it wants now that the constitution no longer exists, just by spouting the words, cough* national security* cough.

      Like