Update: What is Next to our Sun (new video and zoomed)

Update: Another view at this mysterious object near our Sun.

See also our previous post and comments: What Is Next To Our Sun?

Object starting at 1.05 

Source and author:  (youtube)

22 responses to “Update: What is Next to our Sun (new video and zoomed)

  1. Could be one of those facilities which collect energy from the sun, transforms it, and deliver the transformed energy to some other location … they have been called trucks and even a beast ..

    Celestial activity behind the veil

    Like

  2. maybe aspaceship of the ufo.

    Like

  3. this one is Really bugging me.
    Im looking for flares to pass behind it, and I cant get a clear sight if that has happened at all, so I can only see flares passing in front of it with any clearity.
    This is problematic as it gives less chance that it may be closer to us than to the sun, ie:some where between us and the sun which could suggest the thing is smaller than it may apear as we would not be able to be sure just how close to us it might be.
    But Im not getting signs of that. so if it is off to the right of the sun or even peeking out from behind the sun, than it is at the very least Jupiter sized. IF that is the case then I will not believe that it is an artificially created object/ machine/ship.
    That leaves Nibiru. (At least in My mind and calculations)
    I was hoping that Nibiru was unseeen but generally attatched to the incomming flight path and trajectory of Elenin comet.
    But that was due to pass in front of mars the other day in our line of site, and I have yet to hear any sightings of either the comet doing so or a large dark object obscuring mars from our sight. le sigh.
    Of course, I should Know by now that it is Unlikely that Nasa, the media, governments etc, would give us any thing to work with looking in the right direction, but more likely they are either making up phantoms, or showing us distractions objects.
    Ive never been 100% sure that I have found the True Nibiru or its orbital trajectory.
    Next, IF it was Nibiru, would it not have a few of its moons iluminated at that proximity to such a light source?
    The last thing that is bugging the Hell out of me with this, is that the visibility portion of this object is facing away from the sun, not towards, as would a lit up surface or reflection. I cannot say I am intimitely familiar with the physics of a likely brown dwarf star, its coldness, magnetic protective fields, or dark surface. How plasma might interact with its field and be moved around beihind it to accumulate before dissipating. I just dont know for sure.
    This brings me back to the notion that it may be between us and the sun and that the flares we are seeing are ones that pass between us and the object even still. I wish I had a better way of seeing flares pass behind the object for sure.
    Help me out guys. I cannot apply any math here till we get a reasonable fix on its actual possition for sure.
    ~Varakienen.

    Like

  4. Oh yeah, two more things. Occasionally in This video you see smaller objects moving across its visual path from left to right very quickly.
    And, I have seen another vid of this object where it is for the most part obscured buy a massive flare. In that vid it was Much closer to the sun or… further behind it. Now days or weeks later we see it moved far greater to the right.
    Is this ITS movments? or earths moving further in its own orbit which now reveal the object as further away and more clear?
    Or both?
    ~V

    Like

    • @Vara

      possible cause of lighting on opposite side could be likened to the aurora borealis, ie ionized particles bombarding the upper magnetosphere, the plasma could be refracting over the surface and creating a dazzling visual diplay when the ionized particles are shot off the other side.

      Luke

      Like

      • Luke, thats EXACTLY what I was getting at / trying to suggest. I just didnt have your words for it with 36 hours of none sleep. lol. thanx for elaborating mate.

        Like

  5. nibiru?

    Like

    • Oh good lordy TED.
      I Do suggest you google the word Nibiru, Planet X, etc. Its the catalyst for prophetic destruction.

      Like

  6. Isn’t it odd that the object is stationary while other planets pass by? Does this mean its coming at us from behind the sun? Ancient sources did say the Destroyer comes from the direction of the sun. Something that has an very long elliptical orbit may appear in the same location and simply grow larger as it nears.
    Also, this object seems to give off its own dim light source, suggesting its a brown dwarf.

    Like

  7. The object in this video seems awfully stationary to me. If it were a natural celestial object, one would expect it to move at least a little bit in it’s trajectory or orbit. That it’s as stationary as it seems to be in the timelapse video, doesn’t allow me to dismiss the idea, that it very well could be an artificial craft of some kind.

    Also, the object doesn’t seem to be round to me, it looks more crescent-shaped as you can see the solar flares do not seem to interact with anything until they hit the inner surface of the crescent.

    @Varakienen

    You said;

    “But Im not getting signs of that. so if it is off to the right of the sun or even peeking out from behind the sun, than it is at the very least Jupiter sized. IF that is the case then I will not believe that it is an artificially created object/ machine/ship.”

    Why don’t you think it could be artificial? Because it seems implausible, because of the immense size? I recently watched a lecture by Mr. Bob Dean and he said that NASA (via Voyager) had photographed huge, and I do mean HUUUGE UFO’s that were 1000’s of miles across and that it freaked NASA out, that’s how big they were. With that in mind, it doesn’t seem implausible to me at all, that it could be artificially constructed. If you skip the beginning and jump 20-25 min into this video and take it from there, you can hear what Mr Dean has to say and he shows photos, too;

    http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/1867745#utm_campaign=synclickback&source=http://www.ufo-blogger.com/2009/07/robert-dean-mars-have-interplanetary.html&medium=1867745

    Like

    • Hi Blondi.
      I Love Bob Dean. He is hands down my Favorite of the whistle blowers. Where as Bob Laszar is at the bottom of that list. lol.
      Unfortunately, I dont feel that Mr dean is always privey to accurate informations. Dispite his contacts, his credentials, and so much more, the mans stories are only as good as the information he is fed.
      I saw Nothing in his slide show to make me believe that we were looking at ships that were as large as our moon or thousands of miles long.
      Dont get me wrong, i actually choose to “Believe” that they were.
      But there was still no proof.
      It is still possible that the information is being missinterpreted. Or even distorted before it reaches old Bob Dean.
      The same thing goes for our object about the sun. of which there are actually Many of great size. in this picture how ever, I think we are seeing some thing else entirely.
      some thing bigger.
      I dont see plasma filling a hollow area as You would like to interpret the video. The mind makes up details it needs to fit pieces together and allow understanding. it does not mean that those details are accurate. or even real for that matter.
      I firmly believe we are looking at a sphere with a very dark surface, or at least an inability to reflect light in any great quantities.
      And I definately dont think it is a jupiter sized artificial object. There is a difference in making an object a couple thousand miles across, and making one more than a million miles around. And that difference is in mass. Im not going to say such a thing is impossible. I will only say its rediculously Improbably. You may argue all you like, but you wont be able to offer proof, and actual Proof is the only thing that will nudge my judgement here. Lets hope that photo’s of this object are updated regularly.

      Like

  8. I am very thankful to this topic because it really gives up to date information …

    Like

  9. At 1:48 and especially at 1: 49 into the video, you can see the whole inner side of the crescent lights up, as the flare hits. So! That’s where I’m gonna have to place my bet. I think it’s artificial AND crescent shaped. 😀

    Like

  10. Are you sure it ain’t a picture from inside a can of coca-cola? Lots of bubbles live in there!

    Like

  11. @Varakienen

    I hear ya. 😉 And I agree. I do see what you mean and I do acknowledge, that it could just as well be some kind of light-absorbing sphere. We humans do have a tendency to fill in any blanks there might be with assumptions, wishes and / or beliefs etc and I am just as prone as the next to do so. No doubt about that! 😉

    I went to helioviewer.org, but I can’t seem to figure out how to get it to work, coz I’d like to see what that thing looks like today. I can gather from youtubers, that this thing just popped up out of nowhere about 4 weeks ago and has remained in position ever since. It’s been spotted on and off apparently too in that position since 2007. Now that just makes the whole thing even more mysterious.

    On heliosphere there’s a message that says;

    “2011/06/27 – AIA data availability problems

    We apologize for the lack of new images from AIA. This is due to issues outwith our control….” etc

    Now that makes me automatically think “AHA! They’re hiding something!” … but that’s just the conspiracy theorist in me talking, LOL

    Anyway, in the latest vid I can find on this thing (below), it still looks the same as far as I can tell. If anyone can figure out that helioviewer thingy, let me know what that object looks like today, okay? Has it moved? Has it changed size or appearance, etc?

    Like

  12. So the question is, why we do not see video when this ‘suposed object’ left the sun?

    Like

  13. Looks like inferior optics has caused a reflection of the solar image, only in a smaller form. A common problem in telescopes, camera lenses and such, especially when pointed at a very bright object, like the sun. You can clearly see the pattern of the solar flares repeateed in the smaller image of the sun.
    It could also have ben added in photoshop or a similar program by someone.

    Like

    • Good job! 🙂

      Well… at least my guesses weren’t ENTIRELY wrong… coz that would mean that it is stationary, artificial and crescent-shaped! It’s just waaaaay smaller and closer than I thought. LOL

      Like

      • VARAKIENEN

        http://stereo.gsfc.nasa.gov/artifacts/artifacts_camera.shtml

        Its certainly possible, how ever Unlikely.
        Nasa is not lonly the cleanest bastards imaginable when it comes to thier equipement, but they run countless tests before launch to make sure such things Arent present. This item would have shown up Very visibly on thier tests pre-launch.
        As Usual, we are left to just keep watching and looking for measurable changes.

        Like

  14. This last one is a goodly one freddy.
    http://nineplanets.org/hypo.html#vulcan
    We have already seen that some of these gigantic objects can change tragectory, so it is likely they are artificial.
    They come and go.
    I highly suspect that Vulcan, as historicly referenced was one of these objects.
    Also, I think that this particular image above is Not a micro fiber at all.
    As there are camera views where it is not present , and there are views where it has changed possitions.
    I do Not believe such a fiber is just drifting about on the lens in a place where there is no vicration and no air to move it.
    Lastly, if its changing possitions, then why is the outer crescent always facing away from the sun in the same geo-syncrinouse placement?

    Like