Composition of strange UFO’s flying over southeast Denver Colorado (Night Vision)

Magnetflipper: This is a composition of strange UFO’s flying over southeast Denver Colorado, over a period of six months, 2010-2011. I (AL) have filmed and recorded this…

UFO’s are fly overhead here in south Denver. I film at night from 11:00 pm to 4:am as it is very dark by them, I like to have a Moonless sky for the best contrast. As always I have no idea as to what these objects are!!! What I do is record and post, these are “VERY REAL UFO CLIPS” of what I have recorded and not fake!

This was made by using a Xenonics Corp. “SuperVision” device, they make.
“Nightvision” device is a digital (star)light amplifier. Its hooked up to a Casio digital camera, that records HD video. Supervision a starlight amplifier that amplifies light and allows you to see a very dark sky, it’s like daylight, except you can see all stars.

Source and author:  (youtube)

8 responses to “Composition of strange UFO’s flying over southeast Denver Colorado (Night Vision)

  1. VARAKIENEN

    I WANT TO SEE INFRARED CAMERA’S TRAINED OVER MAJORE CITIES WORLD WIDE.
    I Highly suspect that UFO’s are there at almost all times but unseen to the naked eye. I have suspected this for a very long time, and only recently found out that the government has Banned the sale of Infra red cameras and equipment to the general public.

    Like

  2. Let me see.. The first picture is of an alien tree waving goodby to its leaves as they blast off to outer space, the other is the wood tile floor of an alien home with confetti strewn and unswept, possibly after a party and somehow fog has taken the picture or has control of the camera. I suspect it might be this.

    Like

  3. They are definitely not normal aircraft, you can see the stars move in between the lights at several points in the footage.

    Luke

    Like

  4. Attila Cseh

    Did you use a SV100 model?

    Like

  5. There was 2 strange flying objects on july 23 2011, i firs saw one that seemed to be flying besides a comercial airplane… they obviously saw it and turned back perhaps they got orders to confirm what was there.. it remained in the sky for hours.. soon after another object appeared it would pass in front of the other as if to get orders.This was in broad daylight and with no clouds the sky.The first object placed itself directly above where my house is about the altitude that comercial airplanes fly, afterwords it moved west and dropped altitude. This object’s appearance changed it first was bright silver and in the form of a sphere, but when it was moving west it turned dark red and appeared to become in the form of a triangle.This happened for hours and was very visible to the naked eye.I attempted taking pictures but none were any good my camera is not very good quality.A few of my neighbors s aw this as well.I had to run an arrend while this was happening so i left but on my way to the store we saw another ufo in the area but this one was in the shape of like a boomerang and was moving in circles just as eagles do…. if anyone has any good videos place them on the web… well if the government does not delete them…

    Like

  6. ran out of space and forgot to mention that this happened at Denver Colorado July 23 2011 in the 80219 and 80223 area….

    Like

    • i saw this ufo along with my mom sister and brother 80221 broad daylight no mistakes this was some kind of craft

      Like

  7. people that don’t believe might think we are crazy but I know what I saw and have seen others in the past if your not a believer watch the skies you will see one

    Like