Giant Black Cubes near the Sun as seen on SOHO (NASA) Images

It seems that recently a new fashion has developed with the SOHO images.

More and more black cubes are seen on the pictures of the sun. We think the picture clearly shows cutting of  pixels within certain areas.

Why would NASA cut these pixels out of the pictures? Why do they make it seems so obvivious?

What is there to hide?

The next picture is a very remarkable one from January 2010 and might show something they want to hide!

*

*

Images taken from the video clip: giant black cubes

Source and author:   (youtube)

60 responses to “Giant Black Cubes near the Sun as seen on SOHO (NASA) Images

  1. If this is Real, and Un-Doctored, it is freakin SWEET!
    Clearly it would have to be enormouse. But a second or third point of spacial reference would be nice to help pin down its precise position between us and the sun so we can properly determin size.
    What do we know of the original material and where it came from? can we trust it is not tampered with?

    Like

  2. john l sullivan

    Resistance… is futile😉

    Like

  3. Yeah, but Rupert Murdoch is far worse and he’s a conservative!

    Like

  4. Did the borg arrived? I looks like it!

    Like

  5. Well, if you’re that close to the sun you’re gonna need one big square pair of sunglasses to wear. The smaller thing look like a tanning bed. Perhaps they’re E.T.s on their summer vacation.

    Like

  6. Lisa Freeman

    Vogon ships. Better get the space heaters out.

    Like

  7. Having had a look at your web site once already, I can assure you I wont be going back there for seconds.
    It has to much religious and fanatical conotations mixxed in and I am no longer willing to read it all and try to seperate what is factual or useful from the rest.
    Now, since we are on a reptilian debate, I wouldnt mind seeing your links to the data or info that shows evidence that the reptilians “feed”
    on negative spiritual energy.

    we shall start with that I think.

    Like

  8. yes. I am aware.
    But it wont be reptilians coming through those.
    I my self am watching the super gate above the combined nato war ship fleet in the gulf of Aden.

    I am curious as to why you think it will be an hostile invasion?
    or, an invasion at all?

    Like

  9. Please answer the questions I put to you and supply the data and or links, thank you. If you want to make me a believer, you need to supply the supporting data.

    Like

  10. Never trust a person who always uses caps as part of their argument. It’s a sure sign they’ve been booted off many websites.

    Like

  11. Thank you. thats helpful.
    I can now determine that your psychosis does not have basis of orgin related to the data. You have nothing to support it, thus your problem is likely chemicly induced.
    I know for a fact that you have already seen doctors, because you are unable to restrain you rants and out bursts when pressured or provoked. This means that at several points in your life people were witness to your psychosis and action would have been taken out of concern.
    My question for you would be, what was the diagnosis, and what was the recommended treatment both theraputic and medication?
    You are a slave to your ID which is at war with your super ego.
    Subconsciously you become overly fixated and foccused on a pivitol moment of portent that you have been unable to rationalise in any healthy way. And so you have reached for solutions you believe are provided for you through religeon. Unfortunately with Holes and contradictions in the religeon, combined with new data which does not fit with the scripture that your fragile super ego is clinging to for stability, you have become chemically imbalanced. stress and threats to your fragile belief system trigger you.
    You are currently experiencing an episode as we speak.
    When you could not support or win your arguments on the other thread you lashed out with an Ultimatum speech. This shows how near the breaking point this has made you.
    I wish I could help you, as I know first hand what it is like to experience an mental chemical episode that you cannot control. I can only implore you to Take the medication that you are supposed to be on and to call your doctor as soon as it is possible for your to do so. Failing that, call upon a sponsor or a friend that understands your situation and can walk you through it till it pass’s.
    I wish you well God send. Unfortunately, your posts have become incoherant religious ramblings here, and you have lost every ones interest. You are only a poor distraction now to the real issues we here wish to explore with logic and science.
    Signed, this two years failed psychology student.
    ~Varakienen.

    Like

  12. And so in defense, you attack on a peronal level rather than deal with the issue. Thats classic.
    But, let me help you out here.
    I quite my psych courses because originally it was my plan only to learn enough about my own condition.
    Then so absorbed I became enamored with the notion of becoming an anthropological psychologist. So, I studied psychology based on ancient cultures, what there religeons were, why, their societies etc.
    That lasted a year, when I discovered I liked criminal psychology.
    6 months gone there. Then I found my real love. Paranormal psychology, for which there was no practical or acrdited means of learning. My attentions were now divided between several studies while my main study faultered. I realised that what I wanted could not be found there, but I did learn all I needed to know about people like you and I. So, I at last gave up my scholorship and dropped out.

    That being said, I can smell my own, and you are definately an indevidual that needs help. You have already been treated, but that treatment has foundered at this time. You cannot even form rational defenses or debates any longer. Please seek help God-send.

    Like

  13. Morris.
    I look forward to your Imput and theories on the real subject at hand.

    Like

  14. Looks fake. Really fake

    Like

  15. Let me go build a bunker because some guy put a square on a picture of the sun yeeeeea cuz I’m a fucking conspiracy sheep

    Like

  16. john l sullivan

    Do you guys think that you could get back to the topic of the original post? I thought that was what this site was all about.

    Like

  17. Im intrigued by the blackouts on these SOHO images but I dont believe they are blocking out giant spacecraft.
    I think the object featured here is either, a fake or possibly a more spherical object which has been stretched due to the time-lapse nature of these images.
    The more likely explanation for blacking out sections is that they may be showing a planetary object that should not be there.
    Do giant ufos exist? Maybe.
    Is NASA capable of hiding the truth about approaching space rocks headed toward Earth? Absolutely.

    Like

  18. Well any hoot.I agree with Taco this looks fake.

    Like

  19. The blank areas don’t seem to be following a tejectory path if you look at the dates of the photos. It’s more speratic than that???? Unless it’s orbiting at a great speed? Would the image be clear if that was the case???

    Like

  20. another interesting video

    Like

    • Thanx Tami, that material fits precisely into my own puzzle pieces, with the exception of a not on the vid that says Nibiru comes in every 26,000 years.

      By the way, you handled your self with God boy very well. You are my Hero!
      Hugz.
      ~VARAKIENEN.

      Like

  21. sorry just meant to post the link and not the video, I will not be offended if you need to remove it……let love rule!

    Like

    • Hey don’t worry! I personally love that feature because if makes access to the video easier! Thanks for this!

      Like

  22. I found this information at: https://thetruthbehindthescenes.wordpress.com/about/

    “i. The Service and the Site include bulletin boards, chat rooms and other user and member created pages which allow you and other users and members to post information, provide feedback to The Truth Behind The Scenes and its affiliates, and interact in real-time. You agree not to post or transmit any unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, profane, hateful, racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable material of any kind, including, but not limited to, any material which encourages conduct that would constitute a criminal offense, violate the rights of others, or otherwise violate any applicable local, state, national or international law.”

    I suggest we all abide by this, and I sincerely hope that the owner of this blog with take action against GodSend accordingly as written in the User Agreement. If you support this, please reply to this post, as to create some semblance of a petition. Hopefully something will be done.

    Like

    • Hi Nate.
      Once I made my own possition clear that Godsend should be ignored, I stepped away from the scene for a day to give the site manager “Ron” time to catch up and remove him.
      I my self have a bit of an ego and confrontational nature, and it was getting a bit difficult for me to resist Pounding him with his own material again like I did on the other thread.
      I had to get away lest I end up perpetuating the unhealthy cycle here.
      You handled your self well, btw. Hugz.
      ~ Varakienen.

      Like

  23. @Godsend

    I have followed you for a while and conclude that your comments not related to the topic anymore
    and that actually you working on the promotion of your own site. Your comments violate the rules (tos) of my site.

    I am starting to remove all your comments which are not related to a topic as well as comments from other readers
    in response to your comments to clean up the comment box.
    All comments not related to the topic will be automatically removed.

    By the way, I can manage my own site and not need your support to attract more visitors to my site,
    I suggest that you stay focused on your own site to attract more visitors as it seems you have too much time
    walking around my site.

    Further, it read your comment about my site as an Indonesian site and site owner.
    Please let me help you out of your dream. I am Dutch (Netherlands) and manage the site from a location in Indonesie.

    Note: I’ve copied all your comments which I will hand over to the WordPress org if you continue with your seditious comments.

    Ron
    Admin

    Like

    • Hi Ron. Good to hear from you at last.
      I’ld like to take this moment to apologise to you and the community here for allowing my self to get sucked into the back and forth distraction that was God-send. Once I recognised my problem and His in the matter, I did my best to stay away till the site manager could attend to the problem, rather than remain involved and escalate it.
      I have my own insecurities and ego issues to be sure, and being a bi-polar dissorder with Asperger syndrome, when I get triggered, niether a 151 IQ nore all the medication in the world can hold back my reactions.
      This is not meant as an excuse, as I hold my self responsible and accountable still.
      But, its part of my therapy to Take responsability and make emends once I recognise my faults. And so I am.
      Can you do me a flavor and try to do two things?
      One, leave a method of contacting the site manager here on the web site it self home page some where? I could not find one for the life of me.
      Two, could you send me an E-mail as there are a couple things I would like to discuss with you alone?
      I cant find your email address from our last corrospondence, sowwy. I are dissorganised at times. lol.

      Now, as to the subject matter of the thread. can some one link me to the original site these photos and vids come from please? a direct link to soho and the exact place they can be found? Thanx, apologies and apreciation.
      ~VARAKIENEN, aka Grant Moon.

      Like

  24. Quran – The Final Testament – Authorized English Version – Dr. Rashad Khalifa.
    You should check out this book. I’ve been reading it on my Android phone using Aldiko. http://www.aldiko.com

    Like

  25. http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_Submitters_International. This message is to God-send. Peace,love and light.

    Like

  26. damn people always debating. The issue is about a thing spotted near the sun and not about your intelligence, religions, ego’s, fuck off. That thing near the sun is same like this news lately

    http://news.yahoo.com/comets-death-sun-photographed-first-time-174602662.html

    which seems like the same spot and NASA (Not A Staight Answer, again) says its a comet? coverup baby. If the picture above is true, is not a comet at all.

    Like

    • Erick. I genuinely believe this is a real photo of a comot meeting its demise. Not a particularly large one, it is flaring up and burning off even before impact on the further side.
      Not all things photoed near the sun are unexplained events or UFO’s.
      Some certainly are mind you, I just dont count this among them.
      Coodo’s, and, My apologies for getting sucked into the ego debate with godsmear, and contributing to the clutter on this thread.
      Have a good week mate.
      Sincerely ~ VARAKIENEN.

      Like

      • nah, your a good guy Mr. Varakienen. Just ignore those mindless people distracting your positions and you don’t have to apologize to me, most of the time I act like that too, maybe that’s what they call nature of man. xexexe, peace man. tnx

        Like

  27. Hi Godsend

    First to Vara and to Morris. I ask you to relax, as Godsend is now my problem.

    Now Godsend

    I am warning you to behave yourself. All Your posts on this topic and another one will be erased off. Enough of your rhetoric and BS. If you don’t comply with my warning I will suspend you for 30 days. A second time of mis-behaving is full bye bye and permanently banned.

    This is the only warning you will get. Sound good. Any more repeats after this warning, the suspension will take effect. You will be allowed back after you post your apology to everyone. Any further continuances of your BS > you will be KICKED OUT without any warning or notice.

    Have a nice day.

    Daveyo

    Like

  28. Geweldig een nedelander! Sorry just flabbergasted…

    Like

  29. HHi Vara

    I cannot believe you cannot find SOHO on the internet. Maybe this will help you as the source, OK

    http://sohowww.nascom.nasa.gov/

    Daveyoi Godsend

    First to Vara and to Morris. I ask you to relax, as Godsend is now my problem.

    Now Godsend

    I am warning you to behave yourself. All Your posts on this topic and another one will be erased off. Enough of your rhetoric and BS. If you don’t comply with my warning I will suspend you for 30 days. A second time of mis-behaving is full bye bye and permanently banned.

    This is the only warning you will get. Sound good. Any more repeats after this warning, the suspension will take effect. You will be allowed back after you post your apology to everyone. Any further continuances of your BS > you will be KICKED OUT without any warning or notice.

    Have a nice day.

    Daveyo

    Like

    • hey dav.
      No, i wasnt having problems finding soho it self, Just the exact address that these very specific images came from as there is a lot of shi-… erm, data and pages to sift through. lol

      Like

  30. By Gawd, this word press is bad. Here is the link for you Vara in case you missed it.
    http://sohowww.nascom.nasa.gov/

    Daveyo

    Like

  31. what’s very funny is people aren’t using this blog site to what its supposed to be used for. Everyone here is just arguing with each other sizing each other up with your ego’s. The closest you get to discussing the photo’s is when someone calls it a fake. Explore your ideas people don’t attack..there is a connection to be found in everything and we limit each other by bringing our selves into all of it. The truth is everything is happening right now because we all simultaneously continue it with our minds. Look outside the system we’re trapped in. Fake photo’s or not this is here for you to be more aware of everything. Its all a test🙂 do what you will with it.

    Like

  32. Vara, thank you for your kind words. I also stepped away until the issue was resolved.

    Like

  33. Thats better now I do not have to scroll so far too see the latest comments🙂

    Like

  34. Nice website for soho, now I can check out the sun anytime I want. Thanks

    Like

  35. people, please!! there is no Space Craft in this pictures. the pictures are in Stars scales. whatever is that, it must be at least thousands of times bigger than our earth.it is impossible to be an artificial Object created by not the cosmos. it is crazy to think that way. this is not the science way to thinking and reasoning this way!!!!

    Most people who believe in Aliens are not low educated and uninformed, but they are actually intelligent but misinformed. Michaal shermer’s “Why do people believe in weird things”

    Like

    • Well, the Cubes certainly arent crafts, thats easy enough to fathom. they are more than likely NASA’s attempt to block and cover as usual.
      But the other object? now thats a different matter. Its not thousands of times larger than earth, but it is possitioned some where Between the sun and the earth some where, and is clearly enormouse.
      Certainly not enough going here to claim it is a artificial craft or object, not until there is evidence of it moving and changing course as some other obejcts of size have been seen to do near the sun.
      But, it has my attention.

      Like

    • Perhaps it isn’t a spacecraft, but who deems it impossible to be one? Why is it crazy to think that ETs exist the government covers it up to prevent mass chaos? And how it this not the scientific way? We are presented with ideas, we propose hypotheses, then we set out for form our own theories from observational data. We ARE thinking scientifically, instead of simply following what the government tells us.

      Many who believe in the Alien Cover Up believe that it is actually “most people” who are misinformed. Have you ever stopped to consider the possibility that we are correct?

      Think about all the mysteries of the ancient civilizations that go unanswered today. Think about crop circles, the UFO phenomenon, and other related topics. Is everything simply a massive hoax?

      Occam’s Razor: The simplest answer is often the most likely to be correct.

      Like

  36. ByHi Echo

    Here is what is going on. Originally the captured images to NASA showed normal etc., and they did not notice something moving and another person spotted the objects and closed in on it with zoom and viola here we see some massive ships!!!!. Then NASA somehow gets informed and they put in the black pixels to cover it up so the public does not see it. But by putting the black pixel squares they obviously and definitely are on the take to cover things up. Anyway its too late for them being NASA as many were able to obtain all the originals before they fudge and smudge it.

    Not to forget to mention, even on the moon such was spotted and now shown moving objects that are approximately 100 miles in diameter and possibly more.

    The aliens are smart indeed. They will not do all their activity in the front sun side of the moon where we can always see it 24/7. They put all their bases BEHIND THE MOON, where we cannot see them. It will not surprise me at all to someday we can get some pics of the back side and viola we see mega super space bases with lots of activity ongoing. They also like to go deep inside the craters to stay under cover to avoid detection or exposure on the surface if its on the side where we can possibly see them. But on the back definitely on the surface.

    That is why the USA and NASA decided to back off on moon explorations because the Astronauts when they landed there they saw the Aliens and their base, and more likely were warned to sort of bug off. I suspect also a demo was done in front of them and it obviously spooked not only the astronauts but NASA as well. This material is more likely classified top secret and the public will not be able to find out for certain. The data and films etc., is probably buried deep someplace well hidden on Earth.

    The Air Force has burrow machines that cut the ground to make tunnels or create large openings. Very active around the Nevada area. They go as deep as 3 to 5 miles down. There are many top secret complexes all around Nevada, New Mexico and Arizona and even Utah. A very nice spot, but eventually if Yellowstone ever decides to pop its cork all that will get wiped out if any of it is close to the caldera.

    Anyway thought to simply let you know, my favorite quote> What they think is a secret is no longer a secret. If they cannot read inside your head then its a secret provided the trap door of speech is shut tight and your hands inside your pants pockets. Humans have a terrible need to get the word out cause holding such bugs the hell out of them. hehehehehehehehe.

    Daveyo

    Gawd, this word press is bad. Here is the link for you Vara in case you missed it.
    http://sohowww.nascom.nasa.gov/

    Daveyo

    Like

  37. To respond to all of your wonderings about the validity of the objects around the sun, since Jan of 2010 there have been many SOHO pictures of earth-sized objects around the sun. If you Google physicist “Nassim Haramein earth sized objects around the sun” to get yourself started down this big road. There has been tremendous activity for the last 18 months.
    Please be aware that the usual nay-sayers paid for by you-know-who, have been doing their best to debunk Haramein and his new scientific thinking about the structure and formation of the universe and how it works.

    Another beacon of the truth is Dr. James McCanney. His work on a new cosmology has been repressed in this country, but has been translated and taught all around the world, most notably in Russia. He has determined that we live in an Electric Universe not a gravity controlled universe. http://www.jmccanneyscience.com/

    His theory is so beautiful because with his electric universe there is no longer the need for dark matter or dark energy, so no longer is 96% of the universe invisible and unknown as the current model has it.
    He also does away with the big bang (and all of its props, like rapid expansion faster than the speed of light, to make it work) because the red-shift (the reason that they think that the Universe is expanding) they are seeing is not a light red shift but rather an electrical property coming from each and every object in space. The universe is not speeding apart at 450,000 of miles per hour.

    His new cosmology of an electric universe has caused the usual groups who resist change to attempt to bring him down with all types of smear campaigns. On the web do not believe all the people who say they are in a working relationship with Dr. James McCanney or that they got such and such from him. He is very insistent that all of his work is done alone (no government paid tier 2 scientists as he calls them). Especially in regard to Comet Elenin.
    Much of his work is available free on his website, the weekly radio hour shows are downloadable and can be listened on an I-Pod or smart phone or MP-3 player, or just listen on your computer. These can help to bring you up to speed on what he’s about and give you a different perspective, a perspective that is being denied at all costs to you by the powers-that-are. http://www.jmccanneyscience.com/WeeklyRadioShowArchivesSubPage.HTM

    He also tells us that Comet Elenin is not big enough to cause any damage to the Earth, but he does not rule out HAARP induced earthquakes ala Japan on 3/11, or nuclear induced tsunamis ala Japan on 3/11 again (did you know that there were 51 significant seismic disturbances on 3/11?)
    They were all underwater in the same place. When a natural earthquake happens its followed by a smaller after quake or two or three. NEVER 51 of the same intensity! ALL IN THE SAME SPOT!
    Witnesses reported whirlpools, and columns of water shooting up into the air — does that sound like an underwater explosion followed by the water circling down into the hole?

    Obama signed two new Patriot Act Laws “to protect us and make us secure” [BS] that allows for him to shut off everyone’s cell phone in case of an emergency — which is exactly when we would need it to contact loved ones etc — and turn it into a text receiving device only from oBAMa or FEMA.
    The second one is a kill switch for the internet, this will keep us isolated and in the dark hearing just what “they” want us to hear and thus think! Its called controlling the masses. Likely all land-line phone will be out also . . .

    There is so much going on around the world right now, but I’m most concerned with the fact that so many have rushed to the South Pole to build telescopes starting about 10 years ago. None at the North Pole. We get no feed back on what they see or find at the south pole. You can’t even get a picture of Antarctica which has not been “doctored” so that you can not see what’s there.
    Its as big as the USA, yet nada other than occasional reports of strange activities like the discovery of an object two miles below the ice of Antarctica (speculated to be an alien time machine) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sid0vi3IHBE Art Bell had quite a few shows about this and strange requests coming from them to an emergency group bringing needed medical equipment that each person to please bring as much salt as you can. Fill your pockets and suitcases with salt. Strange alright. http://tommytoy.typepad.com/tommy-toy-pbt-consultin/2011/04/mysterious-object-found-buried-under-antarcticas-ice-cap-could-be-of-alien-origin-military-clampdown.html 

    Lots of troop and heavy fighting equipment being stationed all over the USA. FEMA busy with tent cities.

    Things are coming to a boil, are you prepared to survive without electricity? Now is the time to get supplies, and if you don’t need them, so no big deal, but if you do, it will be your very life that you will save!!!!!

    Like

    • you wont need to shut off cell phones, although that remains an insidious option, IF you have plans to cut the international power grid.
      Cell phones will not work if the machines which relay are down.
      If I recal, there was a date set to “Test” (BS) a total power turn off in north america, supposedly for the safety of the power grid in case of a massive solar flare. (BS)
      i THINK THAT IS A VERY FEARFUL DATE TO LOOK FORWARD TO.
      I will look into the electric ie: Electromagnetic Universe theory.
      Sounds like there is some potential there. But remember, you cannot really Have gravity with Out electromagnatism in the first place. so, they are already connected.

      Like

  38. Hmmm, interesting analysis

    First you can circumvent internet cutoff. Secondly you can circumvent mobile phone cut off. Obama cannot control everybody even though it is one of his wishes. The Boy Scouts are always prepared.

    He is wrong about Elenin. Its not a comet, its an asteroid, and yes the size is bigger than he can fit his two shoes in.

    Electricity does not create zero gravity my friend. If say this theory holds true, we all would be electrocuted by now. hehehehehehehe. Lots of zappies out there. Sigh.

    Who are these witnesses??? The event took place nearly 200 miles from land. Impossible to have seen it. Sigh.

    As to the troops and equipment. No comment as its usual for the paramilitary rejects to fluff up their feathers a bit with a dash of makeup included.

    One can survive without electricity Whats wrong with that doing it the old fashion way. No problem.

    Have a nice day.

    Daveyo

    Like

  39. wow . is this real? its very importent .

    Like

  40. the cube is back again but on the realtime video and images if you select
    the LASCO 3 and enter dates 2011/07/18 to 2011/07/19 choose image or movie you will see a bright star object but if you select the EIT 171 view then they have blocked the object out with a black square because its probably m ore visible in the infared red view.
    here is the site link
    http://sohodata.nascom.nasa.gov/cgi-bin/data_query

    What do you think?

    Like

  41. the cube is back again but on the realtime video and images if you select
    the LASCO 3 and enter dates 2011/07/18 to 2011/07/19 choose image or movie you will see a bright star object but if you select the EIT 171 view then they have blocked the object out with a black square because its probably m ore visible in the infared red view.
    here is the site link
    http://www.sohodata.nascom.nasa.gov/cgi-bin/data_query
    What do you think?

    Like

  42. I believe the test date is November 9, and the reason I remember that is because it is my bday🙂 cheers! On to another subject, seems I am no longer getting updates through email and not sure why.

    Like

  43. Thank you admin…I really enjoy getting the emails as to what Nate, Daveyo, Vara and others say, just don’t always have time to try and find what has been said new. The emails on replys helped me stay tuned. I do enjoy this site when I have a moment to visit. Peace and Enlightment to all!

    Like

  44. Thanks for every other informative website. Where else could I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I have a project that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

    Like

  45. Sean De Erio

    Maybe anomalies are happening!!!
    ^-^

    Like

  46. this is the heaven cube of heaven as spoken in revelations 21 ,1500 miles high by 1500 mile wide by 1500 mile wide.Basically a cube made out of photoelectric unobtainium like the movie “the Core”.But its not heaven its actually the borg singularity we are one hellraiser cube that all the vile demons are imprisoned or the netherworld in other words the Bibles description of heavean on earth is actually hell! Look up Jesus of Borg. and read that article.

    Like