UFO over motorway M11 in Essex, UK

Witness: I took this video whilst I was driving back to London on the M11 on July 29, 2011.

I thought the sky was amazing but when those lights appeared I freaked out.

The video was shot near Stansted Airport in Essex near to where  BBC journalist Mike Sewell saw UFOs, a few days later.

Source and author:  (youtube)

13 responses to “UFO over motorway M11 in Essex, UK

  1. ….worst acting……ever!

    Like

  2. Ah ah…faaake…

    Like

  3. fail ! ….and I agree with Keih , worst acting 100% out of real sighting ….. pleeeease guys stop to post this kind of cg UFO videos , don’t help the REAL thing …

    Like

  4. I’ve seen those pearl-shaped lights in the sky before; above Burroughs Way in Palmdale, California, in about 1995. I got a phone call from my son who was at a friend’s house a few blocks away telling me to come outside and look. When I got outside, all my neighbors were already standing in their yards watching these light orbs.

    Like

  5. I AM HERE…I AM LIFE…

    Like

  6. I call REAL!!!!! Keith and Pat are government officials trying to spam local video’s claming videos like these fake! its ok i caught them….

    Like

  7. Bull Dust !
    Why lies ?
    You need to get a life, or even better, find out about UFO, before you place trash like this !
    You want t see a real ORB’s or UFO, then you are welcome to visit me on Youtube. Try to debunk it ? Not likely .
    Kind regards to England !
    Andrew

    Like

  8. Everyone is saying the vid is fake. Sad. I thought it looked and sounded pretty real, and I got all excited. How can everyone tell, so fast, that it’s fake?

    Like

  9. It could be real, but seems more like a reflection of something through the window.

    Like

  10. I don’t know what they’re supposed to be “driving” but their voices are echoing like its an empty swimming pool, where as I actually think it may be a vauxhall.

    Like

  11. What the hell is that supposed to be? I understand filming a strange phenomenon but the obvious acting does not make anyone want to believe this is real. Get out of your car and film quietly with slight outrageous commentary next time. Then i’ll consider it real or not.

    Like

  12. ColonelScouse

    I live in this area and also work at Stansted airport.I read about this in the local Saffron Walden reporter News Paper.
    Neither myself or anyone I know has seen or heard anything about this incident before this video was broadcast on youtube.
    Plus there were several vehicles on the M11 at the time, one a light blue Honda jazz number plate visible, last car to pass the chaps filming the light show.
    Did the people in the passing cars report the same thing ?
    Why is there only one witness that has reported this. I think Stansted Air Traffic Control and the Debden back-up Radar would have picked up a signal.
    People like the truth …

    Like

  13. Let me tell you something. This sighting is absolutely true. I neither drink or take any sort of drug. I could not sleep the night this UFO was seen by Mr Sewell, because moving house was on my mind. At 4.10 in the morning I looked out of my Velux bedroom window and saw this UFO hovering above my home in Rowhedge, Colchester, Essex. It was there for about 30 seconds, not enough time for me to get my mobile or any other camera, but it hovered and then sloped off quite slowly over the roof and out of sight. I ran downstairs and outside, but it was gone. I remember looking at this, because I just could not believe my eyes. There was a very bright light in the middle with smaller ones around it. The light almost blinded me, and I could not understand why there was no noise or sound from this thing, only complete silence. It just sat there for a while, almost looking at me, while I was looking at it, then seemed to disappear over the roof. To this day, I wish I knew what it was, because it was definitely not a helicopter or one of those lanterns, because it was large and fairly close to my house. It did not move for a while, and was silent, even when it did move. This is absolutely true, no joke. I never believed in anything like this, until that night.

    Like