James McCanney – Planet X ScienceHour – Aug 18, 2011

This one is interesting. I’ll be honest, I cut out most of the biblical talk about Moses – which he does relate to quite a bit – because I dont want this to turn into a religous debate, and the information he is providing deserves to be heard by those who will otherwise turn it off at the beginning of bible talk. lol. I mean no disrespect and the links are provided below to the full recordings.

This man seems quite intelligent as you might agree.. Whats interesting is that he clearly eludes to government psyops to incite chaos amongst the people, as well as HAARP-like activity being performed under the disguise of Comet Elenin ‘alignment’ dates, just like March 11, 2011.

To hear the uncut and full version

“Professor James McCanney has taught the following mathematics courses at the University level in addition to Physics, Computer Science and Astronomy; Abstract Algebra, Linear Algebra, Matrix Algebra, Probability and Statistics, Statistics for Computing, Mathematical Logic, Theory of Numbers, Calculus I, II and III, Engineering Math I and II, Advanced Topics in Geometry and Topology.

He has worked about half of his lengthy career in private industry. Much of this was accomplished in multi-lingual settings, having worked in the USA, Latin America and with high-level Russian scientists. He has presented his research at international conferences and is a regular presenter at American Geophysical Union meetings. He has also lectured at Los Alamos National Laboratories, the Air-Space/America International Air show and International Electric Propulsion conferences. Understanding his background is important in placing his new book into perspective.” http://www.jmccsci.com/

Source and author: Sheilaaliens (youtube)

14 responses to “James McCanney – Planet X ScienceHour – Aug 18, 2011

  1. It does make a lot of sense what he says and he is really just explaining the biblical events & how they happen.
    2 things I wonder about is 1) if we have toxic air & we are supposed to barricade ourselves indoors then how the hell do we breathe without clean air? so it would mean only something like an Arc purposely built!
    2) He mentions the flies etc will bite us & we will be plagued with boils/welks.. that does sound like zombie type people because they will also lose their minds as any electromagnet force would suck out brain memory so hence they would walk around mindless.
    Once again these plagues & topics have all been made in movies so we know that they are made to slowly remind us of how to survive etc.
    But who would survive unless they are in purpose built containers such as Arks.

    Like

  2. I am 71 years old and been a spiritual warrior since 1975. The older I get the less I understand people and what they do. I don’t care what subject it is but some one, some where will be opposite to all that has been said. If everyone agrees that eating do-do is bad you will soon hear of one person who is always an expert, with his lawyer and his lawyers paid expert tell you that everything that was said is wrong. And its does not make a different if its only one person half of the people who were trying to change will stop or lose hope. Folks, it would take a thousand words to explain but just let me say this. I don’t care what each person believes but what ever it is it’s real. And for the half of the people that stop it will be to late. And who’s fault is it. That person who is always different. And guess what happens, the world keeps getting worse regardless of all the love people keep talking about. Tlamatini-vicente

    Like

  3. NIBIRU ELENIN EVENT Confirmed Earth is in pole shift process- 2012 info

    And he says “this is a natural unstoppable occurence” but then he suddenly says “this is moving in a big way”

    I can actually tell you myself that the Polaris seems different in my sky at night now and the sun here where I am seems to be rising more noticeably further towards to south east & setting more north west!

    When is say noticeably its moving much more southerly each week now!

    Like

  4. Estes são os sons da trombeta?

    Like

  5. Frogs live IN the ground?
    This guys scientific methodology is assinine.
    I didpise that he speaks in a manor of it being fact rather than hyposhosis.
    The only things he has right in MY recconing, is the collapse of the economy and the loss of electricity scenario.
    The rest of his reasoning is Bunk!
    ~ VARAKIENEN !!!

    Like

  6. This guy has a really horrible website.

    Like

  7. What is President Obama exchanging in his handshakes?

    Like

    • L Hardy,
      I believe that they are Presidential Coins.
      When military men and women get together at a party or for drinks, coins are asked for…and the person with the highest ranking coin gets their drinks paid for. It shows that you have met with that official.

      While what might be exchanged could be a secret letter or special request…I have seen the coins handed off with little or no fan fair.

      Take care,
      RB

      Like

  8. It is now on Italian TV news but need a translator do we have any Italian viewers who can translate this?

    Like

  9. geeze get off the Christian bashing… Not cool…. I mean you say you wish for no religious debate and yet you cause one by insulting, what, maybe thousands or even millions who will see this page !!!!! If it were Hindu, Buddhist, Muslim, Pagan, or Atheist would the debate be less then ????? Come on… I always come to this site but I think I will not now due to the comment about Religion.. It is a very personal thing.. Not your place to decide others beliefs, but surely your right to decide not to post something if offensive, which should include your own post… As for me I go to no church, but hey think of all those that do… I do believe in Christ though, not as the world has presented him, but what I find truly amazing by what you said is that you bring your own karma to yourself… I mean its amazing how one can slam religion by not slamming it… If you left off your comment would it have hurt much, or does it worry you to look bad… Why post something if you cant let the person have freedom of expression who created the post… If the person speaks of Christ and it is their post, why sensor them !!!!!!

    I dont care if you dont post this openly on your site so long as you, the owners of this site are aware that you insult innumerable souls.. It leaves a mark and you better believe it.. Maybe you should just leave it up to the soul who views it to decide if there is a religious slant or not.. Instead you take it upon yourself to single out one particular religion, namely Christianity.. I guess being popular is more important then just sharing information aye…

    Like

    • Shanti.
      I have been known my self for posting in a manor that others take for religeon bashing, which for my part is Not actually intended.
      Some people just do not accept nor want to Hear a religeous answer or aspect to this discussion. they feel it has niether merit nor place in this, what may be meant as a more scientific debate. I can understand that.
      How ever, dont judge the entire site or thread by the comments of one single person. Just not the persons name and no longer read thier comments when you see the name, and move o to the worthy stuff.
      Because there IS a lot of Worthy stuff.
      Be well.

      ~VARAKIENEN.

      Like

  10. I have never heard of the Venus comet theory presented by James McCanney until now. It is indeed interesting and I won’t disregard it as plausible even though Carl Sagan makes a little more since. But hey, it could be possible. There is only a fraction that we understand about how the universe works. And when I say James came up with the venus-comet theory I know he based it off another person though I can’t recall the name. But shutting down the power grid is VERY PLAUSIBLE in the soon to be NWO scenerio.

    Like

  11. If you want to know more about this comet theory, I recommend to you the Immanuel Velikovsky’s book: Worlds in collision…

    Like