Preparing for an ‘Outside Threat’ 2011-2012?

Amidst the increasing amount of Earthquakes and Historical natural disasters unfolding around the planet, comes consistent discussion and warnings over the recent months of an expectation of a (fake) Alien Threat and Threats from outside forces.

With Comet Elenin just around the corner, Asteroids, and dwarf stars, There is a significant amount of Strange Phenomenon being witnessed in the sky and clouds, and strange humming and vibration noises being heard and felt around the earth. As UFO sightings continue to increase, along with the Chemtrails so does talk of a New World Order!?

The video below gives a good impression of  ‘un’natural events over the past few months.  This video definitely needs to be seen.

Additional: Images / videos of strange Phenomena in the sky.

Strange Red Cloud over Sydney, Australie – Sept 2, 2011 ( Video )

Strange Clouds in the Foothills of Washington – Sept  6, 2011 – 10.46.33AM HAARP Clouds?  ( Video )

*

Weird Arizona Sunset – July 29, 2011 ( Video )

Strange Apocalyptic Sky Formation over Wisconsin in August 2011 during severe storms ( Video 1 ) – ( Video 2 )

Source and author:  * Credits goes to Fidockave213 (youtube)

30 responses to “Preparing for an ‘Outside Threat’ 2011-2012?

  1. Checking in.
    Lets hear the opinions folks.
    ~ Varakienen.

    Like

  2. Nice photographs (I cannot see the video at the moment), but with the exception of the first one, all can be explained by natural phenomenons. These colors in the clouds are often seen at the sky and originate from light intereference (as you can see it on a normal audio or data CD), caused by tiny ice crystals.
    The last picture is a typical amboss-cloud formation and well known among weather experts. At the picture from wisconsin, some clouds may interrupt the light of the setting sun partly.

    Like

  3. Id just like to share my experience last night;

    i had finished my night shift at work and was driving home, it had been a standard day and nothing was out of the ordinary, then when i rounded the bend towards a large downhill stretch near my home I noted a large ball of intense light hovering in the sky, now i don’t have pictures as i don’t carry a camera on me regularly, but ill try to detail this as well as i can: at the top of this hill which is roughly 10m up above the gully, a bright light roughly 6ft in diameter was hovering at what i can estimate as 1-2km away, i stopped on the roadside around a 1/3 down the hill and watched it for about 5-10mins, i got out and noted no sounds or anything out of the norm, but what was odd is that the light, although intense, wasn’t casting light onto the ground below and didn’t have any apparent ‘solar flare’ type effect you’d expect from something this bright. Now I took note of air traffic in the area and could see that it definitely wasn’t a plane of helicopter (of which i could see both types of aircraft flying around) he light was simply to bright to have been emanated by any sort of standard aircraft. I continued to watch this object for 5-10mins more before moving on to home, when i got home i got my girlfriends HD camera (shes a professional photographer so we’ve got a wicked camera to catch UFO’s with) and went back to try and get a pic but i couldn’t see it anymore, i drove out to the area that i thought i could see it over but there were no signs out of the norm there either.

    this is the location i stopped (put these into Google maps and go into street view)

    130 Parklands Avenue, Bell Block, New Zealand
    looking down the street toward the gully, the glowing ball was roughly in the same position as the sun glare on the camera dome.

    120 Wills Road, Bell Block, New Zealand
    where i drove to where i approximated the object to be. possibly could have been in the neighboring farmland

    Now some of you may think this was just a helicopter or something but I’
    m telling you, these streets echo at night, you can even hear the ocean waves from my house inland so a helicopter would be heard for km’s around yet i heard no sound except for a low flying jet at one point. Also this was definitely not a flare or spot light as a) a flare pulsates and releases a smoke trail as it falls, the object was stationary and I could see no smoke. b) a spotlight would not be facing one direction with the same intensity for 20mins while the helicopter holding it remained stationary in the air.

    I don’t know what you guys will make of this, im usually really scientific and can explain this sorta stuff away but Im yet to find anything to help me prove this wasn’t a UFO.

    also any questions i can answer feel free to ask

    Luke

    Like

    • Gents….check out the TR 3B US space craft created at area 51 under the Black OP Aurora program Co-sposored by NASA. It’s a triangular craft approximately 600 ft. wide, nuclear powered, stealth in nature and has scared a lot of people. All unidentified flying objects are called UFO’s. But of ourse once they’re identified then they are no longer UFO’s. Here’s one..
      They flew this bad boy/s over many major cities all over the planet.
      Billions of US tax dollars at work !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Like

      • Robbycoe.
        We needs a link and pics to go with that statement mate.
        For ME, I already know they have triangular craft and they arent nucular powered. But I am Un aware of any as large as 600 ft.
        The Non Nucular powered ones use zero point energy.

        Pics’n links please.
        ~ V.

        Like

  4. Thank you Luke for sharing your experience.
    I too have seen many things that can’t be explained.
    My last experience (about 1 hour ago) I had two other people in the car with me so at least I know I am not insane or seeing things!
    The strange thing is two light aircraft like spotters did the rounds earlier in the day. Flying over towns and around the hills then at night we see the lights. There is an air force base about 100km’s away and we used to see a lot of jets and helicopters fly over but it has been very quiet the past few months. The last time I saw these lights the next day the army was all over the area. I will wait and see what tomorrow brings.
    We have been told that a storm front is coming our way and should expect fallen trees ect but no one can predict our weather anymore. This morning it was -1 when I left for work. The day before it was 11. There has been sudden drops in temperature. It’s like the seasons are all rolled into one. Could have a nice morning temp reaching about 21 then bang it drops really quickly. People are getting sick here in Australia, Vic.

    Stay safe

    Like

  5. Should i Ever have such an encounter Luke, I will think thoughts towards it no matter the distance. I am of the belief that they are tellepathic and will receive it when directed at them.

    Like

  6. Outside threats(negative) Outside Opportunities(positive) as in Glass Half Empty(negative) or Half Full(positive)
    ….Opportunites as in Reconcilation.
    THREATS speaks for itself.

    Like

  7. Threats are irrelevant for a section of our soceity & they won’t even care to know where it comes from. Because they all are well prepared with underground bases !!! (do you think they will be safe there?) Im attaching a never ending kind of a document which talks about underground cities and much more. http://www.slideshare.net/VegasStreetProphet/underground-citiesandbases-8950946

    Like

    • I Want to read that Raj, I really Do. but that document is so damn Huge with no paragraph starts or finnishes. Im afraid if I look away for a second Ill have to start all over hahaha. 😉

      Like

  8. That was a great video, with some footage that I was unaware of. The clip about the “Virgin Mary” was quite interesting. I thought that I saw a dark UFO in that video above the apparition, a bit to the right of it. I think it is likely the “Mary” figure was a projection from the UFO. On a personal note, I can definitely say there has been some strange goings on here in NYC very recently. I personally have taken pictures of the same cloud-like formation that the fella in Rowlett, Texas saw. I took the photos on August 15th, 2011 and it shows a strange black cloud in front of a normal puffy white cloud. It looks almost the opposite of what the Texas video showed (the video shows the black cloud behind the white cloud). I did not think too much of the cloud formation until I saw the clip from Rowlett. The contrast of the dark and light clouds is what really struck me as being odd. There have been many strange cloud formations in the evening here, and I notice many, many chem-trails going through the sky all the time. The amount of rain here in August 2011 has been ridiculous, record-breaking rainfall. Hurricane Irene hit here last week also. Luckily it was not as strong as it could have, or should have been. It was the first time we were told to evacuate EVER in NYC. I am glad that they erred on the side of caution. This storm could have been MUCH worse than it actually was. Kudos to the emergency management team here and also to Mayor Bloomberg. Hurricanes do happen here often enough, and although it was huge in size, I don’t consider Irene to be a very significant event. It actually was a tropical storm by the time it hit Brooklyn anyway. I think the earthquake that hit Virginia was a much more significant event, and was really felt strongly and by many people here in NYC and also in NJ. I personally was in the top of the 250+ year old Sandy Hook, NJ lighthouse when the earthquake hit. We were over 100 feet in the air and the whole lighthouse was swaying back and forth like a tree in the wind. We all had to grab onto something in the light room because the lighthouse was swaying around so much. Pretty freaky. The guide who was with us got really nervous (I don’t blame him) and hurried all of us down right after it happened. There have been other earthquakes in NYC, but this one was the strongest one I have felt here. Luckily there was no significant damage to the City (or the lighthouse).

    Also strange was the video that was taken in the Bronx right before Hurricane Irene hit the area. I would not have thought much of that video either, except that my parents had an extraordinary experience on the night of September 5th, 2011. They saw in the sky, what appeared to them (as they put it) to be a glowing hot-air balloon with fire coming out of the bottom of it. My mother saw it first and said it floated silently over the house and was pretty large. She figured that if it was actually a hot-air balloon, the fire would have either burned the basket off the bottom of the balloon, or would have burned the balloon itself up. She called my father to see it out of the front of the house. My father is ex-military, and does not believe in aliens or UFO’s or anything like that. He was visibly impressed by the object and was adamant that it was not a balloon of any kind, nor was it any type of flying craft that we have on Earth. He insisted it was too large to be a balloon, and was also moving too fast through the sky to be a balloon or a blimp (which we do sometimes see in NYC). When I was speaking to him about it he pointed out a jet plane that was cruising through the sky and said it was going about as fast as the jet plane was. The object was also gaining altitude as it went north-east. Seeing this object must have really impressed my father. He kept saying that “it was like nothing I have ever seen before”. The next moring he even called the local newspaper (which he has never done before) and asked if anyone had reported seeing it. The people at the newspaper said no one had reported it (which is not surprising considering everything crazy that goes on here, a UFO story is not usually considered news of any kind). I also pointed out to my parents that it was highly unlikely it was a balloon because the object was moving in a different direction than the wind was blowing that evening. As far as I know hot-air balloons are pushed by the wind and cannot really direct themselves. I unfortunately did not see the object, but I do not need to because I already believe in extraterrestrial life and that they are visiting our planet on a regular basis. I was much more impressed on how it affected my parents (especially my dad), who do not believe in what I believe. It has been a strong point of contention for many years between us (let’s call them “friendly debates”). My parents have been talking about it on and off for several days now. They keep calling it a “balloon”, but I am trying to get them to face the facts and call it exactly what it was….an Unidentified Flying Object. I am trying to get them to realize that a UFO is not necessarily an alien spacecraft….you know, baby steps for now. I have lived in NYC my whole life, and my mom has as well. As far as we know, it is not legal to fly a hot-air balloon in NYC proper because of the immense amount of air traffic we have here. I don’t know what the object was and can’t seem to find more information on it. What I do know is that I have very rarely seen my parents react to anything the way they reacted to this object. That is what impressed me most. The whole incident lasted approximately one minute. If anyone can elaborate on what I have posted, it would be much appreciated.

    Like

    • Hot air balloons will “fire up” as to not hit the rooftops or continue to descend any further. The sound is rather mandatory as the burners are loud and unmistakable.
      Faceless, get your parents a camera.

      Like

  9. LUKE , I do believe … cause I saw many strange things at night skies here in Japan …. with a binocular 20×50 ….. and naked eyes !

    Like

  10. Faceless and Luke. Jolly good stories mates. 😉
    Danke for sharing.
    ~ V,

    Like

    • Varakienen…………I found this web site a few months ago, I keep myself updated as best I can with all the information that is provided here, I know it all can not be true but there is something inside of me that is saying you know it is true because is makes sense, my wife thinks I am nuts I cant talk about this stuff with anybody around here they think I am nuts, I try to forget what we have learned in our lives and search within for the truth…..I have felt a change is coming.

      Like

      • Best you can do is prepair a get away package equivilent to camping for a few months (bring a gun or weapon) with out them knowing. Then when the shit hits the fan, you will have a little some thing to fall back on and be the hero after all. :/
        ~ V

        Like

      • Spike, im in the same boat.
        Im gathering food/water etc…while my family thinks that im strange. Ive shared a little information (sounding like the fool) but they told me that if the shit hits the fan…that they will come over asap. …i told them not to forget to bring their own food/water. lol
        And as far as a “change”… I understand that. Believe me.

        Like

      • hey spike
        don’t feel crazy about trying to prepare and warn people as most people still cling to the idea of the news readers reporting the ‘true’ news. I live in NZ (the little island at the ass end of earth lol) and ive got a full 3months supplies ready and a vehicle to take at a moments notice now i dont think im over preparing as ive only made it as a Doomsday kit pretty much meaning, if any shit hits the fan im ready it doesn’t necessarily need to be the apocalypse or a nuclear winter, it could be a civil war or incoming invasion, at the end of the day it is better to be prepared than scrounge in the aftermath.

        there is one thing i can advise you on in telling them about this stuff, FACTS, if you have your facts right they cant deliberate against you after all how does the newsreader convince you of a story? he voice overs a video clip of carnage and death telling you whats going on, but since you aren’t in that country you cant support an opposing view to what hes saying.
        this may not make much sense, im sorry ive been buried in mechanical theories for the past 2hrs and my vision only sees in calculus at the moment lol.

        all in all just break it into small ideas, people have real trouble in accepting huge conspiracies from the get go, they must be weaned into it.

        Luke

        Like

  11. Least i can do is to convey this message to people here: please listen and get to higher ground for the alignment dates, keep away from coastal areas & fault zones. 27 sept 2011 is the next alignment date.

    Like

  12. dont know if this is suspicous but we had a earthquake in the netherlands(we ((almost))NEVER have earthquakes here), and we just broke the record of rain in july, the temperature was also much lower than usual….

    srry for bad grammar

    Like

  13. Mt Etna is ready to blow… many earthquakes around it approx 46 M2 to M3s in last 48 hours & now ash clouds are huge & spreading.
    This is a sign as the tremors have been spreading all over Europe these last 48 hours & the Netherlands even had the first quake in history!
    http://uk.reuters.com/video/2011/09/09/mount-etna-spews-ash-threatens-flights?videoId=221382213&videoChannel=117763

    Like

  14. Will mankind continue to ignore all the laws of our universe? We’re destroying ourselves. The events taking place are being ignored by the world and the only ones paying attention seem to be helpless. How far is mankind prepared to go for greed? Our world is about to be transformed into a very different place.

    Like

  15. @ Samuel. It all helps.
    @ Raj. Good work.

    To all others,

    Even if you have doubt just start preparing. Stock up on foods that don’t need any power to keep fresh, water, warm clothing made out of natural fibers. Basically stock up on the things that you can survive on if you had no power.

    You all come here for a reason.

    PS don’t let the government prick you with a so called wonder vaccine.

    Like

  16. VARAKIENEN……….What are your thoughts on the Hollow Earth, do you think it might be possible.

    Like

    • Spike.
      As I have commented on other threads, I firmly believe the standard hollow earth theory is Physicly impossible. And by that I mean Physics.
      The earth is Not a giant dyson sphere, nor can it be hollowed or built into one.
      Tremendously large caverns May and likely DO exist some where, some as much as a few miles across or high. But more than a dozen or so and it cannot have life in it.
      Why? depth and pressure.

      For instance, the crystal caves where we find the Largest known undergound crystals composed of Gypsum is Not found near a lava source but at over a mile down its heat and pressure are excruciating.
      One can spend only minutes in the cave at a time, 5-10 max.

      this is only at roughly a mile and a half.
      The further we go down in crust or mantle the more heat and pressure we encounter. the only thing that can support a large cavern isnt the material it is composed of which will be silica, basalt, granite and other hard stone. these will not be trong enough to maintain structural integritty in a Large cavern in the mile across + range.
      What will support them is the bubble of gass it holds pressing out ward.
      Like a balloon.
      Many people simply dont understand the math and physics involved here and like the notion of movies where we burrow deep down to find dino saurs etc.
      The bigger the bubble the more pressure will be needed to push back out wards. the more pressure, the more Heat.

      So, Hollow. Not a chance. Pgysics doesnt allow.
      Dont even get me started on gravity on the inside shell, water flow, lava moving within the shell, and more.
      We DEFINATELY have a solid metal Iron and nickle inner core, with an liquid iron core surrounding it which rotates.
      This is what gives us our magnetic field which protects us from solar radiations. Gives us magnetic north and south poles. aurora borealis etc.
      No to hollow earth my friend, it is simply Not within the notion of natural physics.
      IF some technology can do some thing like that, then it wont be natural and niether will our magnetic field.
      We have a shifting erratic field which tells us its natural. would YOU creat an faulty wavering Unatural field on purpose if You had such technologies? No? of course not. Niether would I. so, Our field is the natural falable variety.

      Hollow earth is Bunk.
      The End.
      ~ VARAKIENEN.

      Like

  17. VARAKIENEN………Thank you for your thoughts.
    -Spike

    Like

  18. @ Varakienen

    I have been watching the magnetosphere and noticed that when it twists around us closing in we sometimes lose our magnetic south pole.
    What I want to know is what happens to the other layers of our atmosphere when this happens. I just want your input before I have a meeting tomorrow with those who specialize in this area.
    I have seen a pattern. Have you?

    Like

    • I can honestly say I havnt been watching it. I assume it is under a lot of strain of late and is weakened conciderably with the pole shiftings.
      I dont know which other layers of atmosphere you are speaking of, you should be more specific, but, I cannot say that I know for sure what happens to any of them any how. I suspect we lose some in neglegable amounts. But not enough to worry about.
      ~V

      Like

  19. ok, so alot b4 blog an internet like we know it, but the the plane ( I forget its name but very triangular in shape, has been in one movie that I know of, stealth bomber in bagdad) was the reason for many ‘UFO’ talk at the time. The timeline between when it was created an when it went public cause it was old tech gives u a idea. Ask ur ‘elders’ as far as war etc is concerned.

    Like

  20. I don’t know what to say…. but it looks like the advent of the Anti-Christ- the one eyed character. I have read on various sites-Islamic narrations and African stories appears to have lots of things to say- and I can summarize few points:
    -African legends speak of the reptiloids who came from the skies and changed their bodies into men and women. It also speaks of the one eyed character that can whenever it sights on anyone, tear it to pieces. Islam strangely speaks of the one eyed Anti-Christ from Khuzestan Iran.
    -Description of the reptiloids closely matches to Bible, Quranic references of the horned Lucifer.
    – On greys, Islam is a bit more graphic- referring to jinns assisting the Lucifer. Jinns are also described as abductive type (in real life greys)- that they work for the devil is well documented in Islamic works. Of Greys working for the Reptiloids- speak of Jinns assisting the horned devils.
    – Of the Pleiadan warships in hiding, it is also coincidental they know about Jesus (they call him Emmanuel). Islam again speaks Jesus will descend to kill the one eyed man. At this stage, Jesus (Ymmanual) is sitting with those Pleiades waiting for the right time to descend.
    -Then we have illuminatis, masonics all over the world whose ultimate goal is eradication of all the beliefs and systems to be replaced with one goal. Again this Islam spoke of the Iranian Anti-Christ whose mission is to annihilate every system existing and replace it with one goal.
    Does anyone have further things to say? My reply is just a guess work- I do not know much.

    Like