Two Orbs over Cooloongup, Western Australia – Sep 7, 2011

Witness: Two Linked orbs following each other. I noticed the first orb and I zoomed in on it, to notice that there was another one following it.

I reacted straight away and they got brighter and then they dimmed out. I had the satellite tracker on my Mac so I know the ISS wasn’t around at that time it had already passed over earlier that day.

Object’s Seen in the East, Travelling North to South. In that Direction is Garden Island and the naval base

Source and author:  (youtube)

9 responses to “Two Orbs over Cooloongup, Western Australia – Sep 7, 2011

  1. Awesome commentary! Sounds just as giddy as I was, when I saw my first UFO on 8-31 this year

    Like

  2. The more you look up the more you will see.

    Like

  3. Could have been helicopters doing a search with lights on.

    Like

  4. Good stuff mate! And chicken schnitzel sounds delicious!

    Like

  5. A chopper at some distance won’t make a sound, or at least won’t be picked up here. And this guy is a UFO fanatic and always seems to find them when few others do?? Hmmm.

    Like

  6. But here is an interesting picture taken by Granite Island’s webcam (South Aust). http://www.2shared.com/photo/zdx4NuOj/Strange_Star_or_Light_formatio.html

    Like