UFOs close to the Sun – Sep 7 to Sept 11, 2011

Composition of unknown objects close to the Sun recorded from September 7 to September 11, 2011

Date: September 6 to September 11, 2011 on Ahead Cor 2

Date: September 7 to September 11 on SOHO Lasco C2

Date: September 9 on SOHO Lasco C2 ( Image )

Date: September 9, 2011 on Stero Ahead Cor 2 ( image )

*

*

Related article:

Strange Massive Unknown Object Near Our Sun – Sep 8, 2011

Source and author: BeePeeOilDisaster *  *  Streetcap1 (youtube)

15 responses to “UFOs close to the Sun – Sep 7 to Sept 11, 2011

  1. Why does that guy Always sound like he’s STONED? lol.
    And the presumption that the sun is expelling a CME to keep the objects away?
    (shakes head)
    Dont even get me started on the girl post. I comented directly on the U-tube site instead.
    Sigh.
    ~ V.

    Like

    • This is in response to Lightbulbettes retort directly on U-tube under her vid. I put it here because I was banned from commenting there.
      Will she ever see it? who cares really, but children should never be allowed the last word.😉

      Geez. I guess I struck a cord with the dim light bulb-ette here.
      Insecure and lash out much?
      Any way, what I was saying was, would’nt we all be a little better off if the miss information being tossed out was tempered with a little research before being posted? Its hard enough to sift through the Dissinformation laid by the gov, having to deal with faulty info as well makes researching or helping the doubters get informed and on board all the more difficult. Its a Mess out there.
      Its sad that people must take a road such as banning when they feel challenged and are not up to the challenge, but sadder still in my eyes when they spout out claims that have little or no logic, less research behind them, and no support or foundation to uphold them.
      ~ VARAKIENEN.

      Like

    • I thought it was just me. I just can’t listen to this BPOilDis guy.

      Like

      • Not to be rude marcia, But I my self have Rapid trigger (cycle) Bi-polar disorder and asperger syndrome.
        Thus it is easier to understand the mind sets that people are going through when others simply point the finger of Ignorance and judgement.
        Mind you, I am often no better. lol.
        ~ V

        Like

    • Hi Varakienen, I agree and personally understand being bi-polar. Thanks for pointing out why he may have other issues instead of being stoned.
      In the future I will try harder to focus on the content of his post.
      Thanks, Marcia

      Like

  2. I’ve seen STEREO films with CMEs in progress and there is always a lot of garbage (dots and dashes). I’m assuming that radiation from the sun causes lot of interference. It seems there are hundreds of posts showing a white dot or dash near the sun and saying that it is a UFO….I’m tired of it.

    Like

    • It reminds me of pollen & dust flying around my head in the summer haha yeah its static, radiation etc but big specs are interesting especially when they come from above the sun!

      Like

  3. Try this, Do you wana see what is near to sun? Do it yourself !!! On a clear sky, miday when sun is above your head shoot images from your camera/ mobile phone. Take several shots, towards south (close to sun) you will get a white dot. Zoom it and you will see a nice white round sharp object with aqua colour around it. I have done it on 11 september, but im not sure what this object is.

    Like

  4. I think the UFOs in the first 2 films are nothing more than background stars. They all move the same speed relative to each other. Watch any SOHO video and you see all the stars moving in the background. You can only see the brightest ones in this video because of the filter. Yeah so a lot of nothing in these videos.

    Like

  5. Stars do not move that quick and I never knew we had any other stars in front of our Sun? They can only be planets, comets, asteroids or debris.
    The smaller specs that fly about is maybe static interference as that always seems to be around the Sun but these bigger objects & especially the V shaped comet come from above the sun whereas the smaller objects move left to right.
    One thing for sure is they are not black cubes anymore and whatever they are they are huge!

    Like

  6. I’ve heard such stories before but dismissed them as fairy tales until I saw these pictures. I still wish them to be…

    IMHO what we see here is no craft but a denizen known as C’tan feeding on the sun’s corona.

    http://wh40k.lexicanum.com/wiki/C%27tan

    These fools from NASA have probably already tried to communicate with this monstrosity over the starlight bridge and will inevitably draw it’s attention to earth, it is only a matter of time.

    They are coming…

    Be afraid, be VERY afraid!

    Like

  7. Excellent footage! Am going to use one of these videos for an article I am writing on the same subject. Thank you for sharing!

    Like