Strange Lights between Mars Moon and Jupiter – Ontario, Canada – Sept 18, 2011

Strange Lights between Mars Moon and Jupiter – Ontario, Canada – Sept 18, 2011

Elenin? Nibiru? UFO? Military?

Witness: At ( 2:01 ) I Slowed down this video and Zoomed in so you can see the object better. This video is in response to those who believe this might be the Pleiades Star cluster as you can see in this video there’s a definite roundness to this object.

I have no idea what this could be. I’m from Ontario Canada and on 18/09/2011. I saw these strange lights in the sky between Mar The Moon and Jupiter. When I first uploaded this video under a different name I saw in the comments that people from Budapest Hungary to Cumbria UK had seen these same lights on the same night .

I was wondering whether other people from around the world saw these same light on the night of September 18th 2011.If you have just leave the name of your Country and what time you saw it, in the comments.

I want to be clear, I don’t think this is a alien UFO. It’s just unidentified. What I do believe is that it might have something to do with Nibiru or maybe even Comet Elenin. Or it might even be a star cluster I have never seen before. I just hope it’s not and asteroid. I’m not an astronomer so I have no clue what this could be.

Source and author:   (youtube)

14 responses to “Strange Lights between Mars Moon and Jupiter – Ontario, Canada – Sept 18, 2011

  1. Nibiru and Elenin are most likely to aproach on the Day side from the general direction of the sun, which will serve to obscure and hide it till the last minute…. so to speak.
    What This anomally is, I have No idea.
    ~ VARAKIENEN.

    Like

    • var, do you believe that once Elenin passes us by over the next few weeks…that you believe that Nibiru will follow within the next few months?

      ive wondered and figured that id just ask.
      thanks v

      Like

      • RB.
        I’ld honestly Like to say I know, but in truth I just dont have enough supporting evidence to say When for sure Nibiru will come, or even IF it is not a fabricated cover story leaked and supported as part of a cover up or conspiracy to an adgenda.
        (But I DO believe its real and is on its way.)
        I keep hearing things like planned alien invasion foriegn flag scenario.
        IF this is true, then it would Not leave any time this year for the scenario AND the coming of nibiru. And I firmly believe the government Knows When exactly Nibiru will come.
        The shadow gov needs time still to pull its Bull shit plans that will scare the country and the world into becoming ONE government for the new world order, assuming thats still part of the adgenda.
        Though I am no longer religious, I DO believ in an number of the beast anti christ scenario to come, as too many prophesies point to it.
        Would that come before, or After Nibiru?
        If before, then its likely nibiru will have to come later. At Least next year.
        Im pretty sure any alien foriegn flag scenario will have to be Before Nibiru so as to utalise internet and media to its fullest potential which Isnt likely to be intact after Nibiru pass’s as Most electronic technology will likely be rendered useless. So, I just dont have a good answer here. In the end, I decided it doesnt actually Matter When Nibiru will come. It matters to keep watching the elites and thier foot steps and They will tell you when to head for the hills with all your gear. Because I dont want to be part of a False apocalypse any more than I want to be caught by a real one. Either way, they will have to nuke cities and do some majore dammage to convince people that its real.
        ~ VARAKIENEN.

        Like

  2. It I’d definitely a round object which looks as though it is traveling “head on” with the light of a tail burning around/behind it. The tail would be dragging itself behind the black planetiod. Does that make any sense? Good Luck finding out and God Bless.🙂

    Like

  3. It sure is not moving but I cannot see this here in the UK now so I wonder if its still visible since he took this? Could of been the UARS as it was taken the night before it crashed?

    Like

  4. There is a chance that the Elenin flyby is a good natural foretaste or forerunner to the date with Nibiru further up in the timeline linking 2012.
    Such a foretaste though unpredictable in detail yet similar in allignment pathways meaning our destructability comparison with the lesser elenin and the potent nibiru, should otherwise help us gauge what onwards from now.

    Like

    • At this moment the comet disintegrated into a large number of small fragments, which we may be able to see with the large telescope at the early October;

      The fragments of the comet did not change it path and will be flying by orbit of the comet, i.e., not will come to the Earth closer than 35 000 000 km;

      Currently the comet Elenin is not visible on the images from the SOHO and STEREO spacecrafts;

      Comet visible on images from the spacecraft STEREO-B (HI-1 camera) is comet 45P / (Honda-Mrkos-Pajdusakova);

      Comet Elenin, even if not disintegrated, do not eclipse the Sun, the density of a comet’s gas envelopes (coma) is negligible and earthly observer would not have noticed this event;

      The Earth will not pass through the tail of the comet, because at now it does not exist;

      The comet will not cause and couldn’t do any harm to us and our planet.

      http://spaceobs.org/en/2011/09/26/real-facts-about-comet-elenin/#

      Like

  5. Santiago, Chile .

    Like

    • this really IS fascinating.

      Like

    • why is it that UFO’s only appear to people without a HD camera on hand dammit lol, its even happened to me! ive got a bloody 11megapixel camera and when i finally see a ufo its at home!!! gah

      as to the video…. looks like the ones from early 2011 are coming back in small numbers, these next few months are gunna be interesting… and turbulent :S

      Luke

      Like

  6. One should doubt the credibility of spaceobs website (looking at the some facts and records of Leonid Elenin himself). Now notice the language: ‘real’ facts about comet elenin. However all things that are ‘real’ are not always ‘true.’

    Like

    • agree’ed.
      Im not even convinced that elenin has broken up.
      what ever they showed could be some other old commet breaking up and not elenin at all. who knows. I trust Nothing.

      Like

  7. I saw the same thing a week later except it was moving … really FREAKY!

    Like

  8. I am from Central Ontario…. Forgot to mention.

    Like