Morphing Object filmed over over Greece – Sep 22, 2011

Morphing Object filmed over Greece – September 2011

Is this object man made or extraterrestrial

What do you think!

Source and author:   (youtube)

10 responses to “Morphing Object filmed over over Greece – Sep 22, 2011

  1. Well now, if this vid is for real, then what a spectacular and most serendepitous capture! Wow!

    Like

  2. It’s fake IMO.

    Like

  3. What the???? And if it’s fake….WHAT is it??

    Like

  4. I took this picture this morning from my balcony what is it?

    Like

  5. Nope, NOT fake IMO.
    But I do dispise when idiots add music to thier documented materials. it adds an air of unproffessionalism and contrived-ness.
    (especially thier Taste in musics, lol)
    ~V.

    Like

  6. lol, i couldnt hit mute quick enough.

    With pictures like these…I need something to base or judge the size, shape and area with the pretty lights. And is the viewer zooming in and out? or is the object moving? With it being so dark, is it on the ground? hovering above the ground? up in the sky? If so how high?

    Oh well. imo, inconclusive but it looked like something out of the norm for sure.

    Like

  7. it looks like a jellyfish with bio-luminescence. if it were fake , i could see it being some gloves with led lights in them and filmed far away hence the morphing. just my thoughts.

    Like

  8. yes I am not convinced as we only see a black background with no other reference points or locations so it could be anything. I really wish they would prove its looking into a night sky either showing some lit up buildings or even stars so I have to say there is nothing good about this one!

    Like

  9. ” Nope, NOT fake IMO.
    But I do dispise when idiots add music to thier documented materials. it adds an air of unproffessionalism and contrived-ness.
    (especially thier Taste in musics, lol)
    ~V. ”

    I was just thinking the same. Such a shame a potentially great clip left me feeling a bit “rick-rolled”

    Like

  10. Fireflies around a light source – or something similar. Clever.

    Like