Meteor Caught on Camera from 4 Different Angles – Nov 1, 2011

Meteor (or space junk) caught on Camera from 4 Different Angles – Nov 1, 2011

These cameras are stationed in Japan.

More spectacular images of this Meteor (or space junk) and additional information, please visit sonotaco.jp

Source and author:   * sonotaco.jp

4 responses to “Meteor Caught on Camera from 4 Different Angles – Nov 1, 2011

  1. I live in Long Beach, Ca. and saw something just like this Nov.1st in the south-eastern sky, at about 6:30 pm.

    Like

  2. Wow, when do we ever get to see from four angles? Great catches!

    Like

  3. I watched a meteor the night before these pictures were taken. It seemed to fall very slow and i viewed it until it was just about to the horizon before it went behind some trees. I live in Monroe,La.

    Like

  4. I saw this in Edmonton Alberta Canada! I watched the one the night before too and even had to call my daughter over to see it! Thankfully there is proof because I thought I was crazy!

    Like