Strange Light in the sky over Coquitlam BC – Nov 4, 2011

Strange Flashing Object over Coquitlam BC – Nov 4, 2011

We Noticed a light lowering down from very high in the sky as we were driving on Austin.. It stopped and stayed in one spot for a few minutes.

I stopped recording because I was holding up traffic and was going to pull on to a side street to get a better video. It wasn’t moving, but by the time I got out it had gone..

Source and author:  (youtube)

8 responses to “Strange Light in the sky over Coquitlam BC – Nov 4, 2011

  1. A very suspicious looking object, as I’ve seen this pulsing light in other evening skies. In 1 case a object stayed lighted constant descended stopped then hovered then proceeded to get Greatly Bright then reduced its brightness then asended back upward and dissapeared into the night sky…..but that night I had no cam… 😦 IT WAS AWESOME !!!

    Like

  2. Ho my god this light is on the top of a building as it’s foggy or on top of a pole get real it’s not something strange wow come on.

    Like

  3. yep viper, my sentiments exactly. just looks like a light on top of a pole or building. i don’t see any movement. c’mon people. let’s get some real stuff here, ok?

    Like

  4. Tower with light on top my part too…

    Like

  5. Looks like its too high for a building or a tower and if it was you would be able to see other lights around, above or below in some cases. I dont think it was a tower or a building in my opinion. funny how the light shines upward and not down at all…

    Like

  6. It looks like a beacon from a building or tower because it doesn’t move or change colors or intensity.

    Like

  7. Sorry kamooo but if it is an office block why would there be lights on that late if the workers are at home being brainwashed by the killuminati media.

    Like

  8. I agree with many here this is just a tower beacon light to warn low flying aircraft.

    Like