ISS camera follows UFO – NASA cut transmission again – Nov 17, 2011

ISS camera follows UFO

NASA cut transmission again!

It is clear that again NASA is trying to hide the truth about the existence of extraterrestrial intelligence.

Source and author: Streetcap1 (youtube)

16 responses to “ISS camera follows UFO – NASA cut transmission again – Nov 17, 2011

  1. Michael taylor

    What is the big deal about letting people know that there are other species out in space that are in space craft flying down to earth checking us out.Most likely abducting some of us to learn.”Just like what we do” I mean They come out and say they “The Power Company’s” Their genetically modifying the food we eat,animals that have human gens in them and other bugs and stuff as well.People are already brain washed to the point we’re they won’t panic if the fond out that there were beings coming here. It just has to be,just has to be,1.that we are the ones doing all of this.2. We have no clue of who,what,why,where they come from.3. The technology behind this is has a unlimited amount of power and is the biggest threat to the company’s who run the world.4.There is a effect of the space time continuum that we can’t control. 5. Keeping it so when the time comes they “The Power that are” can kill off 87% of the human races and keep them in fear and wondering. That is the biggest plan. Like it I came up with it when I was 12.Long before I even heard of such a thing when I was 17.Its a good plan and all but Killing 80-90% of the humans is just out of the ball park.I was thinking of the line of 50-65% than start putting people in space and make sure our species is finally immortal.

    Like

  2. Dear Michael, we do know where those galactic ships are coming from. They are the Pleiadians, Arcturians, Andromedans, Sirians, Orions, they are our galactic ancestors, our original genetic families. And many more civilizations have come to witness our evolution and assist when permissible by Universal Law. The beings responsible for abductions are not from “out there”, they have lived on Earth longer than human beings. They are the Annunaki and the greys who control the 1% and it is their depopulation plan that is being thwarted by humanity waking up and learning the truth. We have already won the battle in the Heavens, let there be Peace on Earth! No one needs to die, just “Wake Up”! Lots of Love and Light,

    Like

  3. “The technology behind this is has a unlimited amount of power and is the biggest threat to the company’s who run the world.”

    Exactly! I think that’s a pretty good bid! The suppression of the UFO phenomenon goes hand in hand with the suppression of free energy technology and that’s not the only thing they’re keeping from us;

    “Thrive: What on Earth Will It Take?”

    Like

    • @Blondie

      ‘Thrive’

      Translated from Dutch: http://www.nibiru.nl

      The film is unlike what most people think and controlled by the ruling elite on Earth.

      The purpose of the film is to give people a sense of hopelessness.
      For one hour and 37 minutes is said that “you have no hope and you are a slave.”

      It seems more likely that reverse psychology is used to make us think they are against the elite.
      If such a “consciousness-raising” video is so easy to obtain on the Internet should at least alarm bells
      should be ringing.

      The film was made by the same elite that producer Thrive, Foster Gamble, informs the viewer.
      Foster Gamble heir of James Gamble, the founder of Procter & Gamble

      Procter & Gamble earns hundreds of millions in contracts with the Pentagon and is one of the most
      important business partners of the U.S. war machine.
      It is one of the largest and most toxic polluters in the world.
      The company did business with Nazi Germany, spreading GM contaminated food and produces
      the controversial Olestra, a fat-like chemical as fake oil “can be used, but not included in the intestine.

      Read also:
      http://sherriequestioningall.blogspot.com/2011/11/thrive-movie-is-not-about-thriving-at.html

      Thanks
      Admin

      Like

      • I have always wanted to see what other things live in our world, I wouldn’t mind meeting or going on a space ship far away from here, I’m sick and people here are not right, sometimes I feel as though I’m the only sane person on this earth,

        Like

  4. I tryed to watch that Thrive right now, but couldnt get past 10mins of it ,so i scanned thru the whole thing to see nothing of real insight ,the guy annoys me somehow like hes trying to sell me something…idk. i might tell my lil sister to watch it to maybe enlighten her, coz it only seems fit to watch if you have no understanding of how the world works…but then again it could do more bad than good to watch it.admin is right in his comments i would say

    Peace

    Like

  5. Unlimited free energy has nothing to do with ET. This technology is real in our own terrestrial time as well as forgotten technologies of the past. A new energy resource simply cant be exposed. The controlling 1 percent will never allow it. What would Bush do with his oil. This is just one example. Read up on the widely unaccepted Unified Field Teory that Einstein and Tesla dabbled in long ago. Are all of these UFO’S really extraterrestrial in nature. I think not. Lets bend some light on the subject. A little research goes a long way. Good day to all.

    Like

    • Michael Taylor

      Than what we shall do is kill off the 1%,All 666 of them.Yes 666 people are who has the main power over the world.I would give you guys the whole hit list of people.But that would ruin my plans for when the time comes.The freedom of the people will come back,than we shall advance to step #2 killing off 45-65% percent of the people in the world.You can’t think on the level of empathizing of what will come to people.My life,your life,your children’s life are almost completely irrelevant to this plan.You have to put your mind completely out side of the box.I care about humanity’s future.And this is what needs to be done. On another note religion is “ONLY” a power grab of people’s minds,because it is unknown and always will be.Don’t get me wrong religion is good in all aspects,It needed to be done to have the power of people’s minds in order to get stuff done.With out it we would have not been as advance as we are now. As I say now we have to put faith with in our self.Not a god that has very,very little to do with the physical realm as you could put it.

      Like

  6. Oops, excuse my typing. That would be the Unified Field Theory.

    peace

    Like

  7. Michael Taylor

    Than what we shall do is kill off the 1%,All 666 of them.Yes 666 people are who has the main power over the world.I would give you guys the whole hit list of people.But that would ruin my plans for when the time comes.The freedom of the people will come back,than we shall advance to step #2 killing off 45-65% percent of the people in the world.You can’t think on the level of empathizing of what will come to people.My life,your life,your children’s life are almost completely irrelevant to this plan.You have to put your mind completely out side of the box.I care about humanity’s future.And this is what needs to be done. On another note religion is “ONLY” a power grab of people’s minds,because it is unknown and always will be.Don’t get me wrong religion is good in all aspects,It needed to be done to have the power of people’s minds in order to get stuff done.With out it we would have not been as advance as we are now. As I say now we have to put faith with in our self.Not a god that has very,very little to do with the physical realm as you could put it. …………

    Like

  8. @Admin and Ruzz.

    Are we talking about the same movie?? Did you watch it?? If so, your comments flabbergast me!

    I DO understand though, where you’re both coming from. (I think.) We’ve all been deceived and lied to and robbed and cheated and manipulated by the PTB for so long, we’re suspicious of everything anyone and it’s a constant task, always trying to discern who is trustworthy and sincere and on “our side” and who is just spreading disinfo.

    That being said, I can’t find anything even half resembling disinfo in the video. Is it because the story teller is a Gamble? (Who walked away from his elitist heritage and went his own ways?) Some of the best info we ever get, we get from “whistleblowers” and insiders and those who have been in or seen what goes on, on the inside and are willing to talk about it. I don’t for a second believe that people like David Icke or Catherine Austin Fitz, John Perkins, etc are disinfo agents and that includes the film maker, Mr Gamble. Don’t shoot the messengers unless and until you’re 100% certain they deserve to be shot! It’s the message that’s important, not who delivers it. Be careful not to do yourselves and others a disservice by dissing or dismissing anyone willing to tell it like it is, as it were, regardless of who their daddy is. We need truth tellers.

    And I didn’t feel it was two hours of hopelessness at all, nor “you have no hope and you are a slave.” It was the exact opposite, in my opinion, as it made me want even more to have the curtains of secrecy about our world once and for all, removed. To get past this horrible time in history and move on to a better future. It even offered sensible and easy solutions. (Non-participation in the system, etc.) How on Earth can that leave one feeling hopeless?? I dunno. It left me more determined than ever, that things have to change and that I CAN do things that make a difference, at least to MY life.

    Most of the info in the video is old news to me (and probably to a few of us on this site) but to many people, like my neighbours for example, if you start talking about the elite, the corrupt banking system, who really runs the world, corporatism, the Illuminati or the NWO or anything at all like that, their eyes glaze over and they have NO CLUE, not one, about what’s really going on in the world or why and who’s behind it. If the video left anyone with the realization that “you are a slave” etc, and it made them sad, it’s still nonetheless correct. They ARE slaves. Maybe that realization is exactly what some people need, to get them to get off their arses and commit to changing things. Be the change you want to see. I think it’s a really good video to send to the “sheep” who haven’t woken up yet to what’s really going on and how we can fix it. I’m glad that this kind of info is starting to spread. In the old days, we were few who saw what was really going on and we were called tin foil hatters or conspiracy theorists or crazies but day by day, more and more people are waking up and smelling the coffee. We need a critical mass of people waking up. We need the 100th monkey syndrome to go into effect, We need it now. We need that to happen very soon, or humanity WILL be forever doomed to live in that perpetual state of debt slavery and deceit we have been in for far too long. We have been cheated and robbed and poisoned and lied to and I resent it. Therefore, I have already implemented a lot of the solutions suggested in the video a long, long time ago. I have moved all my money to a small, “green” bank with a social and environmental conscience. (Merkur Bank.) I abhor consumerism and feel no need whatsoever to own an endless pile of junk and trinkets. I grow a lot of my own food. I buy local. I buy organic. I shun “brand name” products. I shun processed foods. I use solar panels for heating and I get my electricity from wind power. I recycle. I do not watch TV. I don’t own a car, I even refuse to own a cell phone. (Which is a totally unnecessary thing and nothing but a tracking and surveillance device.) I have my laptop and that’s all as far as I am willing to go. If people need to get in touch with me, they have my email address and that’s more than sufficient.) I have and will never own a credit card and I have no debt. I am in the process of and almost done getting completely off their damn grid and out of their system of slavery and destruction and oppression in any and every way I can think of. The globalists and the NWO can kiss my hiney!! LOL

    So! With all due respect, I think the info saying the video is disinfo, is itself complete disinfo. (That besides, the link to nibiru.nl doesn’t seem to take me anywhere. It’s a dud link, but no matter.) I honestly can’t put my finger on anything approaching disinfo and any perceived “hopelessness” can only ever be a subjective experience and solely dependent on the personality, resolve and resourcefulness of the viewer who would choose to feel that way and make no mistake, it IS a choice. I do find that reaction quite befuddling though, considering our options, our strength in numbers and the power we do have and the choices we can make to affect change and take our fate into our own hands, for one, by simply choosing to not participate in the system anymore. I rarely, if ever, feel “hopeless”. Not for long, anyway. It’s not an option for me. I get determined. I get stubborn. I am a fighter, not a quitter. “I will not go gentle into the good night!” and so on, LOL. I will resist the NWO any way I can until my last dying breath. So hopelessness? Never. We have loads and loads of options, choices and solutions at our disposal. I just know, that being defeatist and just giving up is surely NOT going to help!

    In short, (too late for that considering this long-winded rant I guess, but nevermind…) we all make choices as to who and what we choose to believe about the world, what we choose to do about it and how we choose to react to the challenges we face and I found the video to be pretty much spot on regarding the trouble we’re in and what and who caused it and I found it to be very encouraging regarding solutions and not only will I be forwarding it to my ever so clueless neighbours, I’ll be sending it to everyone I know! LOL

    Okay, rant over. Did I put anyone to sleep? LOL Sorry about that, but that’s just my two cents and each to his own, I guess. So in closing; peace to all, live long and prosper and may the Force be with you… etc, etc and all that jazz. 😉

    Love, Blondie

    Like

  9. Looks more like a part of the ISS itself..

    Like

  10. michael, dude, take your medicine. or find some way to put your paranoid thoughts into a movie so i can get stoned and watch it. “your” plans? you sound like you belong to the .0000000000001 percent. find some peace. you might want to try that religion that you put down. whatever you’re using now isn’t working.

    Like

  11. This object looks very similar to ones that my family, friends, and I see every night when the skies are clear. This object moves in the same manner to the ones we witness. I believe there must be a great many of them, as we can observe approximately 7 – 10 in one hours, usually when the bulk of the stars are beginning to fade during early morning, yet they are visible outside this window. If we can see them with such frequency here on the East End of Long Island, NY, USA, I can only wonder how many there must be, as I would not think they would be limited to our field of view only. We have seen many of them, and know they cannot be satellites, or planes, as the norm is for them to remain as a steady light that appears as a star, often remaining stationery like a star, before they move again. We have also never observed a sound from these objects, as we would when witnessing a plane go overhead. I would very much like to know what they are. They are either from another world, or military/private sector aircraft, that we are not being told of. I have reported this to MUFON, as I am very interested to hear how many other people are witnessing this phenomenon. Thanks, Martha

    Like

  12. probably it’s human made project..
    1. try to convince us that we aren’t alone. (good things)
    2. try to convince us that they may be enemy.(bad things)
    3. only them(who create this, but they try to hide their identity) that can stop this things. (very bad)
    4. we don’t have any choice than join them to defeat this things. (very bad)
    5. we will be their slave (who create those things.)

    Like

  13. The things i usually do not comprehended is when truth be told the way you shall no longer be is a much more neatly-favored when compared with you might be right now. That you are thus smart. You already know therefore substantially in regards to this subject, produced us trust it by numerous several angles. It’s just like males and females are not fascinated until finally it can be think about complete along with Girl coo! Your items excellent. Continuously manage this!

    Like