Strange Flashing Lights over Niagara Falls Ontario Canada – Oct 29-31,2011

Strange Flashing Lights over Niagara Falls Ontario Canada – Oct 29-31,2011

The lights return multiple nights and are seen turning, which completely puts the light pillar theory off the possibilities list.

Source and author:  (youtube)

8 responses to “Strange Flashing Lights over Niagara Falls Ontario Canada – Oct 29-31,2011

  1. That is some crazy stuff right there…..whatever it is.

    Like

  2. Global UFO sightings daily, strange weather patterns, flooding, intensifying earthquakes. Get ready people, this is not the norm.

    Like

  3. Yep, the same orb/ufo that guided the wisemen to Jesus is at work again…

    Like

  4. Mr. space-cakes

    Shoulda flashed something to see if they answer back!

    Like

  5. VERY interesting footage, and I don’t say that about every UFO video I see. This one has alot of amazing aspects, like the flashes, and the smaller lights that fly around it. Good catch!

    Like

  6. Eduardo, Portugal

    There´s one thing that´s got to be done in these situations, from the perspective of the cameraman – it´s the context – who tells me this is the Niagara Falls?!!
    Could be your bathroom after a shower, using any type of spot lights to create the effects. I believe it´s real, but a ceptic viewer will simply desintegrate the whole video with a comment like that – next time you have to show us where this took place, video the place around to show its real, specially because there is no sound at all.

    Like

    • Hey Eduardo! I’m the guy who recorded this and dozens more video’s of it. Please check my other video’s I always record from the same area and have other video’s where I pan around there area.
      Mr Space Cackes yes I have flashed it. A few occasions when nothing was there and I shone my 200mw Laser in the area of the sky and it faded into view. Another witness did this with a light and it immediately showed up. Other times I shine light up and it slowly disappears but usually if it’s not visible nothing happens. Thanks for other comments I’ll keep waiting and watching for it again and record what I can.

      Like

  7. Perhaps it got something to do with asteroid 2011 UX255 cause I think the asteroid zipped by earth around the same time… who knows…

    Like