Cameras Catch Fireball Over Japan from 3 Angles – Dec 4, 2011

Cameras Catch Fireball/Meteor/Space junk Over The Moon – Recorded from Japan – Dec 4, 2011

This is probably a meteor or space junk burning up in the atmosphere.

Video 2: From 3 Angles

Source and author: sonotaco.jp * 

2 responses to “Cameras Catch Fireball Over Japan from 3 Angles – Dec 4, 2011

  1. Did they lose a satellite as well ?….. Every piece of metal can they throw away in space also appears as a little creature here…..

    Like

  2. I live in Toronto, Canada and on the same night, I saw 3 fireballs falling from the sky so slowly they almost looked like they were hovering in the sky. Bright orange lighting up both the clouded sky above and Lake Ontario below. Started from behind the clouds and disappeared before I could see any signs of impact. Was South-West of my position. DID NOT CATCH THIS ON CAMERA. Did anyone else see this? Is there a chance this was the same phenomenon? I feel like my Girlfriend and I were the only ones who saw this, but I know that’s not possible. Anyone else out there see this? Why has there been no news about it?

    Like