Amazing Night Vision UFO Events!

Multiple, night vision video accounts of ufo activity with multiple eyewitnesses.

Including U.S. Soldiers in the Middle East and Dr. Steven Greer of the Disclosure Project.

 

Source and author:   (youtube)

 

6 responses to “Amazing Night Vision UFO Events!

  1. Wow, there’s some serious footage on this video !

    Like

  2. Great vids…
    Those of you with recording equipment, the means and knowhow,…get creative! Explore very high speed as well as very slow speed from IR thru visable and into UV. In the comming months there will be more to see and what there is will be aproaching harmonics allowing for much greater visability.
    I hope to see more great shots soon…

    Like

  3. THANK YOU to Alison Kruse (Pennsylvania), William Roehling (La Selva Beach, CA) and Owleggs (Washington) for their continual research into unchartered territory! – Sosick Graphics

    Like

  4. I saw something very very similar to this video tonight…I stepped out on my porch to smoke a cig and looked up as I always do at night..I noticed something that looked high up with the stars and saw a bright(what I thought was a star) until it was moving at a speed faster than you see planes.

    As it was moving the object grew brighter for maybe 2 secs and went back to it’s original brightness. There was no flashing like what you would see on a plane, no red, just solid bright white light. I popped my head in to tell my wife to come outside and by the time I looked back up, it was gone. I noticed a plane on the other side of the sky and could tell what I saw was not a plane…Just wish I had caught it on camera!!

    Like

  5. See this in real time here in detroit, infact I contacted local mufon who were all excited about my sightings-have friends who have been seeing objects alot closer up than this from detroit to jackson,lansing and grand rapids. Mufon dropped me like a bad habit??? One unusual object that seems to haunt these areas we have named the “light bulb” due to the fact that it draws your attention and can just turn off and vanish? thats been around for the last 4yrs. I have actually told people about it and had them call me months later all excited that they were witnessing it. I very much doubt it’s all the gov’t. But being former military I know somethings that arent ufo objects can be mistaken for them. But what myself and others have witnessed with increased intensity arent ours. I guess mufons got issues beyond the truth.

    Like

  6. mostly satellites reflecting sunlight and a few chinese lanterns, the only interesting one being the light in the shape of A

    Like