Unknown Bright Orbs and Strange Roaring Noise In Northern Michigan – Jan 10, 2011

orbs

Unknown Bright Orbs and Strange Roaring Noise In Northern Michigan.

Witness report: This footage was taken near the 45th parallel in the Lower Peninsula of Michigan at 7:20 p.m. on 1/10/2012. I uploaded it directly from the camera for maximum quality, and I have not edited or converted the footage in any way.

The roaring sound was initially much louder than what I captured, but by the time I got into the house and got my camera it had faded quite a bit. From start to finish the sound lasted about 10 minutes.

I didn’t even notice the lights at first, but when I did I focused in on them immediately. I saw this exact same thing last week over the town of Ossineke.

There are no active military installations anywhere near here. The closest would have been Wurtsmith Air Force Base, but it closed down many years ago. The local airport is only large enough to service turboprops; the closet jet capable airport is in Saginaw, which is about 140 miles away.

Source and author:   (youtube)

2 responses to “Unknown Bright Orbs and Strange Roaring Noise In Northern Michigan – Jan 10, 2011

  1. I recorded a very loud roaring sound coming from the sky this morning. I posted the video of the sound on another post;

    http://www.thetruthbehindthescenes.org/2012/01/10/mysterious-hum-sound-heard-throughout-costa-rica-jan-9-2012/#comment-14059

    It’s 2 PM here now and the noise has gone away again, but it was here for more than 4 hours. No UFO’s though, as far as I could tell. No such luck.

    Like

  2. I think I know what seems to be happening….If no military is involved anywhere close by- we seem to be witnessing inter-galactic conflicts between the extra terrestrials. And the conflict seems to be spilling over to other planets in a fallout fashion. If you can hear the roar from hundreds of light years away, it means they are very very intense with weapons of gigantic magnitude.

    Like