Mysterious apocalyptic sound also heard in Louisiana, Denmark, Sweden – Jan 10-12, 2012

apocalyptic

Mysterious apocalyptic sound also heard in Louisiana, Denmark, Sweden.

Given that it is not a new phenomenon and has been observed in previous years, the year 2012 began with an overwhelming number of observations of this unexplained apocalyptic sound.

We had reported Mysterious ‘Hum’ Sound Heard Throughout Costa Rica – Jan 9, 2012 and Unknown Bright Orbs and Strange Roaring Noise In Northern Michigan – Jan 10, 2011

It seems that the mysterious apocalyptic sound is constantly moving.

The next sighting, recorded on January 10, location Louisiana: Witness report:  The video did not pick it up as well as the others, but you can see there is no wind…the sound is the rattling rumble in the background. You can see flocks of birds reacting and dogs too. This has been happening in the north central portion of Louisiana and also in Tennesse since last night. It was causing our windows to shake as well.

This sighting comes from Aalborg Denmark. A Strange apocalyptic sound coming from the sky in the middle of the night.

Witness report: In the night of 10-01-2012 in Aalborg Denmark I heard a very strange sound coming from outside, I went out to see what it was and it sounds like it came from heaven and it lasted for several minutes. I recorded the sound on my camera, and it was very loud in real life, but it can not be heard so high on the recording, as it was only recorded with a tiny camera microphone

I am quite sure that it was not a mechanically sound of helicopter or airplane, or a train, because I know how it sounds.

You can best begin to hear it after (1:20 minutes) and at the end of the recording.

The following observation, recorded on January 11,  comes from our regular reader ‘Blondie’ in Southern Sweden.

I live way out in the countryside in Southern Sweden and it’s usually very quiet here, but this sound really creeped me out, it was so loud! It sounds like a mix between a freight train and a jet plowing through the sky, but the sound doesn’t move away, it’s continuous. It also seems to have a hollow sound to it. It’s just everywhere and I can’t pinpoint any direction it’s coming from. The video is taken pointing south and the sky is completely whited out by cloud cover. It was taken shortly before 9 AM in the morning, but the sound has been there since at least 8 AM, when I first noticed it.

And a strange apocalyptic sound recorded on January 12, 2011

Witness report:This strange sound went on for about an hour. It sounded like a jet hovering over my neighbors pasture. It was lightly raining but no wind nor thunderstorms in the area. Just a light drizzle. At times, it was so loud that it was hard to hear each other talk. After about an hour it just suddenly stopped. I have no idea what was making the sound. Place of the observation is not mentioned by the author Jerpal1966

Is there a logical explanation for this phenomenon?

In our article (incl. videos) Mysterious apocalyptic sounds are being heard around the world   we had reported that in 2009, Niburu.nl did a research and concluded that it may be an object of enormous proportions. Given the outline that covers the sound and the time / distance it travels, we come to a minimum size of several kilometers. The sound is not produced by a form of propulsion, but it is only the air it produces and is moving forward at a speed of around 150 km/h.

It is possible that we are dealing with gigantic cloaked (invisible) devices? Maybe, but so far, the apocalyptic sound remains a mystery.

Source and author:   *   *  (youtube)

41 responses to “Mysterious apocalyptic sound also heard in Louisiana, Denmark, Sweden – Jan 10-12, 2012

  1. Hi Everyone….things are getting very exciting indeed.
    There are two options that I can think of
    1) The Galactic Federation is blasting up more underground bunkers with sonic beams or..
    2) This could be a cloaked mothership flying overhead breaking the speed of sound…(or light).
    I have received an email from another UFO website informing me about a 5km triangular ship (yes kilometre) ship that was seen at 25000 feet in Durban on 12 January 7:30pm, South Africa. It was reported by an ex military pilot. “Powers that be” from Truth, please look into this one..I dont think the Black ops boys have money or own a hanger to store a 5km wide mothership, so it must be of ET origin.
    Bring on 2012🙂

    Like

  2. Correction…I see it is stated that the craft was “boomerang shaped”..not “triangular”.

    Like

  3. yes bring it on!!!

    Like

  4. i wonder if airport watch towers are catching this on radar

    Like

  5. Everytime I hear those sounds I always come to think that it’s a giant cloaked ship of some sorts venting air or its the hum of the engine, of course when you’re in space there is no sound.. It also reminds me of those encounters of the “sound” in Kiev, Belarus, where you can clearly hear the mechanical groaning of it and the sound of air venting in and out.

    Like

  6. This is the video I was mentioning

    Like

  7. has anyone thought it might be communication? Someone needs to analyse the sound and figure out if its a message…… and if it is… what is it?
    maybe they are cloaked because the message they are saying is to ensure we dont fire on them before they uncloak? lol

    Like

  8. WHAT ABOUT THIS VIDEO??

    Like

  9. Has anyone thought of the possibility it could be the goverment testing soundwave transmission to change brain process thinking , like reprograming our thoughts. Of course all the other prospects are possible just wondering if any of you have come acrss this ideal.

    Like

  10. Hello Fellow Earthlings,
    Reporting from Miami Fl where today i started hearing similar noises.
    they sound like HUGE Turbines above the sky. :s i tough i was just being crazy but i see is happening all over the world.
    God bless you all.

    Like

  11. It remind me of the movie “War of the Wold”

    Like

  12. Perhaps an invasion is underway. There may be many ships positioned over the cities around the world and are cloaked, waiting for the right moment. Just feeding the paranoia….actually, I have no idea what could be causing the sounds.

    Like

  13. sorry for spelling some went wrong🙂

    Like

  14. It reminds me of a passage from the bible… something about Jericho… and soundswaves detroying the city wall… That is… maybe.
    Like believers says, mabye aliens used their wapons… like they did several thousends years ago in Jericho.
    We live in ‘the days of Noah’… we have the same thougths, just like the poeple in the time the Ark was build… and after that, destruction…
    And… hearing from the sounds of the sound… (read the text) http://en.wikisource.org/wiki/Bible_(King_James)/Revelation

    Like

  15. Dont write off the possibility of it being massive drills digging underground inter-continental tunnels and bunkers. If the earth experiences a pole shift / collides with an asteroid , many continents could be covered in water and the elites would need tunnels to pop their heads up on dry land…

    Like

  16. I only can hear noise on the videos, and noise, at the first glimpse, is something very natural and nothing reminding me to any apocalyptic scenes. Noise is always present as acoustical outdoor noise and as natural physical electronic noise, present in all audio systems (and videocameras too), and engineers are permanently busy to fight against it by improving their systems. Outdor noise you can observe clearly if you are living near any streets and roads with heavy traffic and you suddenly open a window in a quiet room.
    So my personal opinion is, that all this noise has natural origins and is nothing to be concerned about.

    Like

  17. Yay! I got posted! What an honour. Thanks, Admin.😀

    The recording I took doesn’t do the sound justice. It was just so loud and it wasn’t wind. I know what the wind sounds like here, even on stormy days, and it sounds nothing like what I heard. I hope the sound comes back, and if it does, I’ll try recording it with several different cameras. Maybe that will make a difference. I’ve heard the sound before, last year, so I’m hopeful it will come back again one day and I’ll be ready for it! LOL
    I wish everyone could have heard it as it happened. It was so surreal and all-encompassing and it was pretty exciting actually!… in a creepy sort of way. LOL

    Anyway, I just came across this video, from the 12th in Alberta and this one is really cool! There is no way anyone is going to convince me, that this is just wind. No way at all;

    Like

  18. OK this video from Blondie is weird and indeed scary I would be running like hell. This sounds like a monster not too far away. Spooky indeed Thanks for the post!

    Like

  19. Have any of you noticed on the camera recordings that have sky shots with clouds on the one of the eveing night you can see soud waves in them this has to be vary loud or soundwave transmission to make this kind of ripple effect my man was stationed out at see in the navy worked with jets on deck and says hes never seen any thing like it ! PLS. let me know if you guys can see out there !!!

    Like

  20. This could be HAARP with these very powerful sounds and thereby creating these ripples in the clouds.
    BUT… If we keep an open mind to this phenomena it could be communication between THEM (Fallen Ones).
    This is just darn close to “War of the World”
    These sounds seem to be in patterns yet with small variations.
    But overall the same. Low frequencies travel FAR in moist atmosphere just like the Fog Horns at lighthouses.
    This could very well be comms.

    Like

  21. I was just looking at orion celestrial system on a web sight because i have noticed one of orions stars has been the color red lately . What i found was quite interresting the Betelgeuse gets to large it explodes well it is right now thats why its red . With that comes the wave form from the explosions it says the wave should not be strong enough to hurt the earth but where the wave hits the atomsphere first would be the strongest point and then fan out like hitting a bell . I thought maybe thats the sound we are hearing as each individual wave ripple hits the earths atomsphere . Thus makes sound around earth like a bell with sound varitions and different times of the day. What Do You Think !!!

    Like

  22. If any wave has to come from outer space why do we get to hear those sound waves only in some countries?

    Like

    • …if you tune two guitars, or any instruments the same, set them on opposite sides of a room and pluck one string of one, the identical string and note of the second instrument across the room will begin to vibrate…but only the identical harmonic tone…do you understand?

      Like

  23. WOW that’s a very interesting hypotheses, that sound very possible🙂

    Like

  24. forse sono elicotteri neri silenziati con grossi altoparlanti per fare aumentare l’angoscia e paura per l’ignoto , ET Cattivi e NWO preparano invasione con finta guerra ,

    Like

  25. A translation of Francos comment by any Spanish speaking person would be appreciated🙂

    Like

    • LOL, I don’t speak Spanish, but here’s what Google Translate says it means;

      helicopters may have muted blacks with big speakers to increase the anxiety and fear of the unknown, ET Villains and prepare NWO invasion in mock war

      Like

  26. I have been reading all of these posts, and listening to all of these videos/audios for the past 3 hours or more…and that is just today! I would not presume to try and give a scientific explanation for these sounds, but imo, they all pretty much sound like they are coming from above the Earth, but not that far above it! My mind tells me it is cloaked ships from “elsewhere”, and they are taking turns hovering above different areas to observe us and record our responses. But part of me is afraid that it might be our own government/military trying to make us think there are ET invaders hovering up there. Whatever it really is, it seems to be ramping up and happening in many various areas around the world. I am hoping upon hope that it is not ours.
    Part of me wishes it would happen where I live. At least it would get me off this computer for awhile! It is by far the most interesting thing going on in the world at present.
    (Btw, not that it is in anyway way related, but have any of you ever heard the sounds that a frozen over lake makes? Verrrrry bizarre! I just heard it yesterday for the first time in my life, at Castle Lake.)

    Like

  27. It appears to me that the Denmark and Montreal videos were shot in the same proximity. The Denmark video appears to have been shot down the street from the Montreal video. Look at the trees, the foliage. Look at the home structures… the design, the colors, the features… in fact, it appears that both videos record the same home structures. The Denmark video of the homes in the distance show the closer structure to be off-white (or yellowish) in color, with the structure to it’s right being reddish/brownish in color. In the last couple seconds of the Montreal video, the two structures are the same color and design of those in the Denmark video. Now, I’m not saying the sounds in these two videos are fabricated, they could actually be unexplained anomalies; however, as stated, these videos appear to be of the same proximity. Why? To further propagate the person’s intentions, whatever they may be? Falsely stating the expansiveness of the sound anomalies of late?

    Like

  28. I assure you the first one is from Denmark.
    I grew up in Denmark Im born In Denmark.
    I recognize the architecture in the background.
    Housing from the 70’s period.
    Second is NOT Denmark its over on this continent.
    The housing you see in that video is typical for this area.

    Denmark vid

    Canada vid

    Like

  29. We have heard sounds like this on january the 16th in Belgium. Quite odd it’s happening everywhere. It’s a very scray sound.

    Like

  30. Tom, Belgium.
    This night,iwoke up at 3 am and let out my cats.
    I went to my cabin for a bag of pellets and i heard a strange noise coming from above but i could not localise it.
    I live in the middle of some fields and there is no traffic.
    At this hour, there are no plaines and there was is a bright sky.
    Kind of scary!!
    I came in and putted “noise in the sky” upon google and came on this site

    Like

    • Hi Tom… I completely forgot about this thread. A day or so after I posted my comments, I watched the videos again and saw that I was wrong is thinking they were shot in the same proximity. I meant to post a follow-up, but I completely forgot to do so. Thanks for your post.

      Like

  31. I live in Southern Louisiana and we’ve been hearing it down here too, but only late at night. I’ve lived here for 23 years and have never heard anything like it before. Something is happening, you can feel its vibration even.

    Like

    • Hey Nicki what part of LA. r u in? I am west of N.O. & interested in knowing more! thanks

      Like

    • Its happening in Sportmans Paradise also. I live in NE Louisiana and tonight I was laying down relaxing when my roomate said he had just saw a UFO. Im interested in the unknown so I got up to see it. When I got outside it wasnt there but I could hear a noise simmilar to the one in the Montreal video but muffled. Not as loud. Just above the threshhold of hearing. I immediatly got inside and got on google which led me here. This is all real spooky im interested in it. I will be checking in daily. I want/need to learn more.

      Like

  32. it happened here in waco tx too. i was gettin ready for work in january and i could hear it faintly in the distance. it freaked me out i had to call my husband about at work to ask him if he could hear it from his job.i tried to record it with my phone but you couldnt hear it playback. i dont know what it was but it freaked me out even more when later that night i looked it on the computer and heard it on one of the videos that someone posted on you tube, this shit is real there might be people out there tryna fake people out but i heard it with my own 2 ears

    Like