UFO sightings Skyrocket first two weeks of 2012

UFO

During the first two week of 2012, UFO reports streamed in from around the world.

Whether they were balloons, conventional aircraft or misidentified astronomical objects, the new year of UFO sightings is off and running as the worldwide proliferation of digital video cameras and phone cams makes it easier than ever to photograph unusual sights in the sky above us.

Fox News with Peter Davenport about the increase of UFO sightings.

Recorded in Coolongup in the East, January 12 – Witness report: I checked the sattelite tracker on Stellerium and on my Ipod and on the internet before I went out. Two Strange orbs Both Faded out at the same time. Only two sattelites were visible from my location and the two were at 9:30pm and the other one at 10:21p, Saw it at 8:30pm I was calling for the Asthar Command to show me a sign before I saw this

Recorded in France, January 12 – Witness report: : 2 Orbs precisely, in slow motion, and shows the very detailed movement of the orbs that we have not been able to see in my original video.

Some people can think it’s just the sun refect on a plane, but I show you why it’s impossible.

Source and author: huffingtonpost *  *   *    (youtube) ufo

2 responses to “UFO sightings Skyrocket first two weeks of 2012

  1. Most will always deny. Their brain is in the little box which was so cleverly manufactured for their brain. Logical thinking is outside of this box. It is a difficult thing for those who are allowing their brain to be in the box. Still with me? lol. Not saying all ufo vids are legit, or even that these are. Just saying use logical thinking, and you will figure it out. RESIST THE BOX!

    Like

  2. Stunning ufo video from Sweden 2012

    Like