Mysterious Strange Sounds – The start of a planned ‘fake’ alien invasion?

Reports of unidentified events presenting as loud, mysterious strange sounds coming seemingly from the sky, or “everywhere”, have been making their way into YouTube since the summer of 2011. This map reports locations of the events, and links to the applicable YouTube report.

This map is a work in progress and currently has 100 reports noted on the map, from May 22, 2011 to today, January 21, 2012.

strange sounds

 

But, there is something strange going on!

Take a look at the map and you see that 99% of the strange sounds have been reported in the U.S. Canada and Europe!

No (mass) reports from the Middle East countries, the Asian countries, South America, Africa, Russia, Australia, Japan?

Coincidence?

Many have heard about the rumored Elite plans for a ‘ET invasion’ …a fake stampede the sheep into the arms of the Illuminati New world Order trap.

Remember the words of Wernher von Braun. He warned his assistant Dr. Carol Rosen about how he personally knew how the power elite planned to stage a ‘fake’ alien invasion in the future.

Are these strange sounds the start of a planned ‘fake’ alien invasion? Maybe …on the other hand, maybe it really IS ET. Or perhaps the Earth is tired of this ‘sentient’ species destroying it and growling and warning that we’ve gone too far.

Useful links:

Strange Sounds Map Worldwide

Scalar Wars

Directed Energy Weapons

Source and author: seektress.com * navsea.navy.mil  * prahlad.org   (youtube) strange sounds

 

 

 

 

58 responses to “Mysterious Strange Sounds – The start of a planned ‘fake’ alien invasion?

  1. Fake. I’ve been doing sound effects for over 20 years. I know a sample when I hear one. Theses are made with a sampler and filters. you can basically take any sound, sample it and slow it down to do this with a sampler and some filters. Have yet to watch one video to prove otherwise.

    Like

    • I don’t know if these sounds are faked. All I know if you come vist me in Paulden, AZ, you will hear what I have started to hear for the last 2 months. It even pulses my home. It is getting anoying. Bothers my dogs. They growl and bark for no reason. And they have been showing strange behavior latley

      Like

  2. When the movie this ARG is promoting comes out, Imma come back here and point and laugh.

    Like

  3. I believe the Elite are up to something and it somehow involves Belize and the New World Order. ..but why aliens? Making the dollar worth nothing and taking 1/2 what people own would work just as well

    Like

  4. Sorry Mike but these sounds are really happening. The map shows the countries that have heard them. They can’t ALL be hoaxing this. The question is what is causing it.

    Like

    • Brandon, what makes you think they can’t all be hoaxes? Just because there are occurrences in different countries? Do you think it’s not possible for a coordinated hoax on a given day or over a period of time by people living in different countries?

      Like

  5. If these sounds are not a hoax, then where are all the people? A consistency of nearly all of these videos is that there are no people in the videos. If this was truly happening, one would think there would be people in the videos wondering what’s going on… where the sound is coming from. Another person stated somewhere that maybe these sound have been going on for some time and therefore the people have become accustomed to the sounds and the interest has now waned. However, if that’s the case, and the sounds have been going on for some time, then where is the media coverage? One can understand if those capturing the sounds are experiencing them as they have just began to occur, then the media might not yet have had time to get on site; but if that were the case, then there SHOULD be other people in the videos wondering what the heck is going on. Another consistency is theat nearly all the videos are filmed in the same manner with the camera panning throughtout the sky. To me, nearly all of these videos appear to be hoaxes for the reasons I’ve stated. Not to mention that some of the videos are so poorly constructed that a five year old with a basic phone came and some basic software could produce something more believable.

    Like

    • Funny you should say there are no people when the above video shows the workers in the bush in Alberta standing there listening. And do you really expect the MSM to report on this, even if it’s real? That would make people nervous, and we can’t have that! Also, if I were recording audio, where would I point the camera when the source seems to be all around? I would probably point at the sky, thinking that is the most likely source. Maybe some kind of strange aircraft.

      Like

      • My comment regarding the absence of people in the videos was in reference to people other than those videoing the event. I’ve only come across a small handful of videos where there are people other than those directly involved in videoing the event and they do not show any acknowledgement of the supposed sounds. And yes, I would expect the media to cover such an event. MSM neglect to cover these events, in my opinion, are not intentional to for fear of making people nervous as you suspect; the lack of MSM coverage is because the majority, if not all, of these events have been hoaxed. MSM has covered other unexplained events that far outweigh these sound events without fear of making people nervous. For example, have you not heard of the Phoenix Lights? Again, if these sound events are not hoaxed, then why aren’t there any people other than those videoing the events?

        Like

      • I guess it’s hard to put other people in the video when there’s no one around in the middle of forest except the workers. And the Pheonix lights case is a bad example for you to choose. The MSM made sure they reported on the flares that were released two hours after the main event, instead of the main event itself. Thanks to that military activity, they were able to provide plausible deniability instead of real answers that they didn’t have.

        Like

      • What about all of the other videos? Show me one where there are people acknowledging the event other than those involved in videoing the event.

        Like

      • You’re missing my point. My point was that there was media coverage. So, again, where is the media coverage of these sound events? Non-existent.

        Like

      • Yes, there was media coverage of the Phoenix Lights, but only after an explanation had been cooked up in cooperation with the military. Maybe the sounds will have more media coverage too, when they become undeniable to a large enough group of people and after a plausible explanation has been arranged. The Stephenville sightings were also major, yet didn’t make much of a splash in the MSM, probably because they did not have a conventional explanation to offer.

        These sounds may be hoaxed or not, but the evidence you offer for hoaxing is flimsy and merely supports a preferred explanation. It would be nice if there were lots of witnesses in the videos, but you could still argue that it was all staged. What would help is physical evidence, maybe analyses of the recordings showing unusual anomalies. Multiple recordings of the same event from different places would also be nice, as would possible correlations with other phenomena, perhaps meteorological, or maybe UFO sightings.

        Anomalous sounds are not a new phenomenon. Take the Toas Hum for example, which has been heard during the 1990s in Taos, NM, and in a number of other places as well. It was similar to the Bristol Hum heard in the 1970s. It’s a similar sound that is hard to localize and has been described as the sound of a truck idling in the driveway. This sound is not heard by everyone, and can be difficult to record with a microphone. In that sense, it may be different from the recent youtube recordings. On the other hand, there was at least one recent recording, I think discussed by a caller to Rense, where the recorded sound was not at all like what was heard directly. So maybe it wasn’t so different from the Taos Hum. It may just be getting more intrusive.

        Like

      • Willy, in regards to the Alberta video you referenced, please see the following:
        Kiev event: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4lWjTj5Oo4
        Analysis/comparison of Kiev and Alberta events provided by Sheilaaliens: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umbWXrVu67c

        Like

      • another duplication of the same audio track: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=do34eEjXHWs

        Like

      • Ok, that’s more like it. The two recordings appear to be the same, if you can believe _that_ video. I will have to do my own comparisons. Thanks.

        Like

      • I looked closely at the Kiev and Conklin videos in an audio editor, and it seems that Sheilaaliens is wrong. There is a similar bird sound in both videos after a ‘strange’ sound, but that’s where the similarity ends. The waveform envelope around the bird sound is not at all the same in both sound tracks. So it seems the accusation that the Conklin video was dubbed with audio from the Kiev video is false.

        Like

      • Willy, you need to watch them again. You have it backwards. The Kiev video was dubbed with audio from the Conklin video.

        Like

      • It doesn’t matter, the audio envelopes don’t match around the bird call.

        Like

    • I didn’t find out about the sounds until I saw them on Yahoo!’s front page after the VA quake in Aug. 2011. The sound was recorded during a baseball game that was being televised from Tropicana Field (I have no idea where that is actually).

      Like

  6. Still searching for a “mysterious strange sound” event corroborated by media coverage. The only one I’ve come across was at Tropicana [baseball] Field and that was explained. With all of the occurrences, one would think there would be video containing people substantiating the videographers’ claims.

    Like

    • Well the Media in Costa Rica recorded strange sounds and there were people in the street wondering what it was. That was begining of this month 2012.

      Like

  7. To all the doubters- these sounds are happening and most of them are not hoaxes. The Conklin one has already been debunked- someone recorded the Kiev mysterious sounds over the Conklin video and Sheilaaliens on youtube debunked it, but as far as I know that’s the only faked on. Expect more faked videos to make them all look like hoaxes, but these sounds are really happening. I don’t know if they’re man made or not, some have said they are sky quakes caused by harmonics inside the earth but I don’t know enough about that to say for sure. Between the mysterious sounds, the increase in earthquakes, the increase in UFO sightings, and all the dead birds and fish, something big is on the horizon so keep your eyes and ears open and stop being sheep.

    Like

    • Rizzles, if these are not hoaxes, then please come up with answers to my questions in my two posts preceeding yours. Thank you.

      Like

    • Also, if a videographer’s posting of a video is legitimate, who’s to say the sound isn’t being generated by humans belonging to elitist group(s) [“powers-that-be”] possessing the ability to do so in order to instill curiosity and question into the masses? This curiosity and question could be the basis for fear and panic brought about by subsequent events of (hoaxed) sightings, visitations, attacks, etc. with the intent to coerce people into submission and acceptance of the “powers-that-be” who will be promising protection from the forces (or entities) of which we are falling “victim” to?

      Like

  8. I really want to know what this is and there is somone out there that knows.is there somthing more to these sounds? has anyone looked or listened deeper into this? Contact possibly i don’t know.

    Like

  9. Please understand that I am not dismissing the possibility of these sounds not being man-made. I believe that these sounds could be the result of our lack of care of planet Earth. With all that we as a people have done to this planet, it would be no wonder that the planet could be moving towards a significant “change”. I also do not dismiss the possibility of extra-terrestrials playing a role in these sounds. The task for us as a people is to review all “proof” with an open mind while being objective, and being able to separate fact from fiction of which can be very difficult to do at times.

    Like

  10. Excellent post Edward… so true. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  11. For what it’s worth I have to say this is real. I heard them on January 7th (and possibly earlier) in the San Juan Islands, northern Washington state. I heard both the moaning sounds (that some on other sites have claimed were samples from the movie War of the Worlds, in some of the youtube videos. Although I’m not trying to validate any of these in particular, I would say what I heard was very similar and a little like that sound in the movie but, a lot less ominous.), I also heard the thumping sound. Both were strange in the sense, like many reports, that they seemed a long way off but permeated the entire expanse of the sky.

    Also, in defense of both myself and people’s reactions (or lack thereof) in some of these videos, I can understand how one might not initially react too intensely. I heard these sounds for HOURS, I believe on multiple days, and I did nothing. I was inside most of the afternoon and was a little annoyed by them but, not enough to investigate! In fact thinking back they had a far more hypnotic effect on me than alarming. My interest wasn’t even peeked until I heard mention of it on the internet a week later (100 miles south of here, in Seattle, on the same day). Then I could kick myself!

    The strangest thing was how my brain reacted and processed the stimulus. I remembered being curious but that curiosity barely breaking into consciousness. It was as if my brain just wanted to give the quickest possible answer and file it away. This was like a feedback loop. Every time I heard it, my brain would shuffle thru explanations, pick one and just shut down! Now, I remember thinking all kinds of crazy explanations but the one I settled on most often was “highway noise”! (I live on an island! Many, many miles from any highway!)

    I find this personally very interesting, psychologically. Although I haven’t lived by a highway in a long time, I did grow up in a suburb next to one. At night you could hear the noise. Sometimes in the summer I would just listen passively, I found it very comforting, but most of the time you would just tune it out. Funny that my brain would insert that kind of explanation!?!

    Well that’s my two cents.

    Like

    • Alex, I’m not refuting your claim of what you experienced; however, not all individuals process, dismiss, or accept anomalies in the same manner. What may not be of concern to some as they may try to explain it away, could cause inquiry and fear in others. If this event you experienced occurred over the course of many hours on multiple days as you claim, I would think the event would be brought to the attention of the media (television, radio, newspapers, etc.) by someone; and, if in fact it was unexplained, the media would then cover the event. They could also possibly cover the event even if it were explained if it were causing a sufficient disturbance or number of inquiries.

      Like

      • eyeinthesky, I’m just amazed at your faith in the mainstream media. It’s been a propaganda tool for those in authority for quite a while now. It’s even possible that the 5 or 6 companies that run the MSM _are_ those in authority. That’s the last place I would look for validation.

        Like

      • Again, you are missing my point. I never said I have faith in MSM or look to them for proof or validation. My point is that MSM loves to be the first to get the “story”, so if these events are truly occurring as widespread and over a lengthy period of time as some claim, then one would think there would be some MSM coverage.

        Like

      • If anything, MSM coverage could be nothing more than to corroborate the existance of the events. Not looking for MSM to provide an explanation — we all know better than that — just looking for people (or MSM) acknowledging the existence of the events other than solely the individuals involved in reocrding the event. That’s all.

        Like

      • You got your wish, eyeinthesky. See http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=D81eP4VOBOU#!, a video of a mainstream tv report in Canada. Note also the lame explanation given at the end by a University of Saskatchewan professor, apparently without a visit to where any of the sounds were heard. It offers the plausible deniability some watchers might need. This illustrates my point that these things won’t be discussed on the MSM unless they can also offer a mundane explanation form a so-called expert.

        Like

      • Willy, I wouldn’t call that MSM coverage. All they did was report on what other people claimed to have experienced. The MSM did not experience it themselves. Also, the clips they showed contain duplicated audio tracks that are in multiple videos.

        Like

      • Yes, that’s what the news media do. They usually show up after the fact and report what happened. One thing that’s not mentioned in these videos is how long the sounds last. Would there be time for someone to call the local media to get them to make a recording? This seems to be what you want to see.

        Like

      • Willy, understand that I’m not saying the possibility doesn’t exist for such unexplained sounds. In fact, I do believe that they could exist — naturally… as a result of Earth changes, magnetic fields, etc.; they could be intentionally generated by humans (individuals, elitist groups, the military, etc.) for different reasons; by military aircraft; as a result of energy generation; hoaxes; the list goes on… just tossing out possibilities. I also believe they could be being generated by extraterrestrials. I include this last possibility because my wife and I believe we (humans) are not alone here on planet Earth. We believe that aliens are among us and visiting, and they have been here far longer than the human race has existed on planet Earth. Also, my wife and I have had multiple close encounters of the first and second kind, as well as one encounter of the third kind. I brought up these final points in case I mistakenly gave you the impression that I was closed-minded and was not open to the different possibilities… terrestrial, non-terrestrial, or otherwise. I apologize if it appeared as if I was giving you a hard time with respect to MSM coverage… it’s just that there are so many hoaxes out there. If some of these events are legitimate, and I believe some are, the more the hoaxes pollute the internet, the more easily the legitimate proof is hidden or dismissed.

        Like

      • I appreciate knowing where you stand. My preferred explanation for the sounds right now is as I’ve outlined in my reply below to ‘NSA employee’. There is probably a lot of military research going on that we don’t have a clue about. That may be one reason why the physics field has been so stagnant for the last 40-50 years. The good stuff has been classified.

        Like

  12. I found already a neverheard theory due to the strange sounds here:
    http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread801009/pg1
    What do you think about his theory?
    Nobody

    Like

  13. May be Something called skyquakes coming all the way from earths core? http://www.pakalertpress.com/2012/01/21/skyquakes-warnings-from-earths-destabilizing-core/

    Like

  14. eyeinthesky(& Willy)

    Sorry it took so long to get back. Well I have to say in this case, we really don’t have any media around here, save a 10 page local weekly paper. I’m not sure if there was any coverage of the internet claim for the same day in Seattle?

    I did talk to one other person here who claimed to have heard it. Also, I’ve sent some emails to friends in the Seattle area. I’ll let you know if anything comes of it…

    Like

  15. I came across a claim in the comment section of a youtube video, ( watch?v=gMT3kN4rNSs ), and although it can hardly be called a scientific review (and it therefore bears no weight), it still intrigued me;

    “i’m a audio-engineer.. did some recording on these sounds, filtered out all the noise and the results are actually staggering. The sound seems to be produced by 5 separate frequencies making it a sort of harmonic. In other words, it’s not a random noise. ”

    Since there is no lack of “opinions” on what these sounds are all over the net and very little true analysis and objectivity, that’s what I hope we can find. That’s what we need. How can we find people who know what to do, to check over the frequencies recorded and so on?

    I know what I heard and I simply recorded it. I would gladly provide the original video to anyone willing to look it over. I didn’t fake the recording, (I wouldn’t even know how to) and I would be more than happy to let some “audio engineers” or “sound experts” or whatever they call themselves, check it over. No worries at all.

    As for the no speaking on the videos. Well, that seems pretty obvious to me. The last time these sounds were heard, I recall reading a lot of comments under the various videos where people were writing “STFU and quit talking so we can hear!!” or “Quit talking!” and so on. People who are at all interested in things like this phenomena, know that. Well, I knew to keep quiet at least, so people could actually hear the sound and not me blathering on. I had my “What the hell IS that?” moment before I even started recording.

    It also seems to me that there are at least two categories of sound. The “trumpet” sounding ones and the droning, roaring ones. Why would that be? Can any difference in the topography or geology of the different locations explain that? I suck at finding out things like that, but again, maybe someone else has the know-how to look into things like that.

    Anyway, if there are any experts reading this and want a copy of the original video I took, just say the word! I don’t care what the explanation is, be it ever so mundane, I just want to know what it is.

    Like

  16. These “sounds” are nothing more then tests by tptb to see how you sheeple react to Project blue beam.

    This is the start of Project Blue beam and its all FAKE. The sounds are made via Haarp transmitted to gwen towers over huge areas.
    It wont be soon until you start seeing mass videos of holograms in the sky.
    You sheeple fall for anything.
    Go investigate : Project Blue Beam
    Then WAKE THE F**K UP!

    Like

    • There is talk about it, but I don’t think there is any real evidence that Project Bluebeam exists. On the other hand, I am for the theory that some anomalous phenomena are the result of military research which is developing new capabilities. See the article at http://www.treurniet.ca/bigpic/orbtech/orbtech2.pdf which discusses evidence that some plasma balls and related structures in the sky are created by covert technologies. Perhaps scalar technology is being developed along the lines Tom Bearden suggested. This technology might also be used to create sounds in the environment. Turning an electrical effect on and off at audio frequencies might create audible compression waves in the atmosphere.

      Like

  17. So the blue beam is the culprit? Ok one simple question. What is their purpose of all these exercise? To terrorize the population then to reduce them? If their target is to reduce the population they can straight away go ahead and do it, rather than testing human ears with some sound tricks !!! Can these elites control the sun???. So the answer is simple, earth is due for some major changes, its happening now & you just need to keep your eyes and ears open. follow the earths changes news, study the sun’s present behaviour. Its all natural & by nature. We humans hardly have any control over it, We are here to simply abide by it.

    Like

  18. Thanx admin for that link. . . . . Although some of them are feasible, it is just a fiction on paper. Let us not under estimate our sun nature and earth science. TPTB (humans) cannot win over the nature, end of the day nature rules.

    Like

  19. Hi Andrew, in your proposal I don’t see a mechanism that generates the sound. Saying that it sounds like an MRI machine does not explain anything. An MRI machine generates signals at RF frequencies. The earth’s magnetic field is close to DC, so the two are not comparable. So, no, you don’t have “the world’s first fully explain the source of strange sounds”.
    Someone has proposed in http://tinyurl.com/6vmgcrw that the sounds are man-made using the same technology used to make balls of light in the sky.

    Like

  20. Willy:
    answer from Andrzej Struski

    not about the planet’s magnetic field only the magnetic field of condensed matter.

    PL
    nie chodzi o pole magnetyczne planety tylko o pole magnetyczne materii zageszczonej.

    Like

  21. Good morning

    It is not the magnetic field of the planet but the magnetic field of condensed matter. – Andzej Struski

    Like

  22. While I haven’t heard any of these sounds, I will say that the day before the VA earthquake, we had the oddest “thunderstorm” I’ve ever experienced. It lasted for HOURS, but instead of being humid and rainy, it seemed oddly dry. The thunder was crisp and harsh… like pure electrical energy exploding rather than actual lightning from a thunderstorm (or even from heat lightning). I grew up in the DC area and now live Delaware by the ocean… I’m no stranger to thunderstorms– and I’ve been close to lightning twice in my life, which makes regular thunderstorms make my body feel charged. This was unlike anything I’ve ever experienced and you could cut the charge in the air with a knife. I could tell when the sound was going to come because the electricity in the air felt like it was intensifying. The sound was like exploding transformers x 10. (we are no stranger to that here… so I know that sound, too)

    The morning of the earthquake I had issues with sounds… it was like a an underlying reverberation and I remember our lawn was being mowed about 9am. I found that extra noise made all other sounds almost unbearable. My cats seemed uneasy, too, so I wonder if animals hear the sound I was hearing before quakes?

    I have never experienced anything like these two things in my life… and I’m pretty experienced in strange things. The earthquake left me so on edge…

    Like

  23. Hi varrie, do you live in the VA area and experience the quake? I guess I’m wondering if the quake and the thunder were in the same geographical area.

    Like

  24. Sorry, just noticed you live in Delaware. There is a theory that the quake was actually an underground explosion like a nuclear bomb. Seismograph images tend to support this theory. See http://tinyurl.com/87tdbdy and http://www.wlu.edu/x55272.xml. This is the first I’ve heard of the weird thunderstorm. Maybe the static electricity you felt set off a natural explosion deep underground?

    Like

  25. just as fake as everything is, the sounds are taken from a a movie and loads of these videos appeared featuring the same sound, i myself made 3 of these vids and published them on youtube just to see the idiots in the comments crying “ufo, ufo”…we had a giggle. this post also made me giggle LOL

    Like