Disk shaped UFO over Aveley, Essex, United Kingdom – February 2012

 

Disk shaped UFO over Aveley, Essex, United Kingdom

Witness report: “This was taken a few days ago on my mobile phone, and lasted around 5 minutes, my phones memory lasted just over a minute, any remaining “would be” footage would have shown it hover out of sight in the direction towards the river thames towards kent. The UFO was hovering over an housing estate. Me and my partner both witnessed this event and it freaked my girlfriend out, Im a little more open to “other life”.

Analyzed and enhanced

Source and author:   *  (youtube) ufo

 

6 responses to “Disk shaped UFO over Aveley, Essex, United Kingdom – February 2012

  1. UFO’s are Merkaba vehicles of LIGHT. No Fear. There are no aliens…only fallen decieving you into leaving the one thing they covet more than GOD or their slaves…..Planet Earth known as ‘Heaven’..The war in Heaven is here…Stand united and support the military troops that will undo this imbalanced reality of death and destruction…LOVE is the KEY..GOD is the door…..

    Like

  2. some amazing pattern viewed in the sky on Feb 08, 2012 mid-day from Nepal, Asia. See the image here: http://lockerz.com/s/181846824

    Like

  3. Michael Brown

    Holographic projection.

    Like

  4. Very interesting footage! However, my thought is, how is it that only one person witnessed it? It certainly seems large enough, and visible enough, that it would have caught the attention of more than one household. I will withhold an opinion until there is more documentation of this sighting!

    Like

  5. Martyn Griffiths

    Yes this is very interesting footage, it was me that shot it.
    It wasnt just 1 person that saw it, me and my partner both witnessed the event.
    2 girls also saw it in the sky as we where both hanging out of the window before I started recording it on my phone. Seeing a huge disc shaped object in the sky AND grabbing my mobile phone werent the 1st thing on my mind! The 2 girls also where staring up at it shortly before I began recording it in the night sky.
    And as to whether anyone else saw it, I cant speak for every resident in my town so I wouldnt know, and the only reason why we dont know is because no one else at the moment has posted any other evidence on you tube or other video streaming site!
    Although that said, someone has posted another UFO sighting over the river thames which would have been on the same day as my sighting! although the images are different, but hey who are we to say it changed lighting formation!

    Like