UFO sightings: Russia, Iran, California, UK, Colombia, Mexico, Homestead USA – February 16 to 20, 2012

 

Composition of the best UFO sightings over the period February 16 to 20, 2012

February 16: UFo sighting over Homestead, USA

Februari 16: UFO filmed over Airport Mexico, City Tijuana Desaparece

February 18: UFO filmed over Bogota, Colombia

February 19: UFO over Moscow – Russia

February 19: UFO over California

February 19: UFO infarred daytime, Stirling – UK

February 20: UFO caught on RT live news – Theran – Iran

Source and author:  *   *  *  *  *  *   ufo

 

 

 

 

3 responses to “UFO sightings: Russia, Iran, California, UK, Colombia, Mexico, Homestead USA – February 16 to 20, 2012

  1. I have been researching trying to find an answer as to why at night for about the past 4 or 5 months the sky no longer gets dark until are midnight. There is now a faint red glow across the whole sky. I live in Southern Louisiana (the deep south) Almost to the gulf. I have never seen it like this before. I’ve gotten all kinds of reasons to what could be the cause, but none make sense. We have also been getting these errie engine-type sounds. If you have ever seen Doctor Who and know the sound the Tardis makes it reminds me of that but faint mostly. They only happen late at night and we have all heard them in my family. They have been spraying chem trails regularly now during the day. We have had No winter here except for maybe a few days total where it got cold. It has reached 80 degrees on some days around here from Dec. to Now and though we are used to mild winters I do not ever remember one like this. The plant life is confused, the animals are confused. We had a massive die off of small fish a few months back (bout the time the sky starting getting red at night) I went out back where our bayou is and it like a road had been built when I realized I was looking at thousands of dead fish I was sick. Then we’ve had a whole flock of birds just fall out of the sky, (they didn’t commit suicide there was no trauma except the little they recieved from the impact of the fall.) This is really getting insane and our government just continues to lie.

    Like

  2. That RT ufo is a great catch. Some great footage here overall. Keep up the good work.

    Like

  3. I am now not certain the place you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or figuring out more. Thanks for wonderful info I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

    Like