UFO Strange Light in Houdeng, Belgium – April 17, 2012

UFO

Houdeng Belgium, UFO –  April 17, 2012, 7:30 a.m. The strange light grows for a few minutes.

Normal, everyone does not see UFOs. Most of the UFOs are invisible, but if the sun rises or sunset, the sun gives a light red, and the cloaked object in the video turns red and orange, yellow. (Probably you will think,  this phenomenon is just a Sundog, but we have our doubts. A second sun? We don’t think so.)

Invisibility is not only a scientific possibility, but it is a reality. Did you ever imagine you would see it or not see it?

Invisibility is the ability of a visible body not to be seen in normal light conditions by an observer.

An excellent example of  the trick of light: We remember the huge cloaked UFO next to Mercury on SECCHI HI1-A on 12/01/11. The object appears when a CME hits it.

Invisibility is the greatest optical illusion…

Source and author:  *  *  UFO

 

 

 

3 responses to “UFO Strange Light in Houdeng, Belgium – April 17, 2012

  1. No reason to get excited: Its nothing else but a phenomenon commonly called “sun dog” or “second sun” and created by the reflection of the sunlinght at hexagonal ice crystals in clouds. Just google for “sun dog” and you will find a number of articles (wikipedia) and also many pictures similar to those in the video from belgium.

    Like

  2. marina pratt

    Really? That is very impressive. In my watching and thinking I kept thinking “Planet” or something…I have heard of “sun dog” effect but this is the first time I have seen a photo of something that might be such a thing. I will go to wikipedia as suggested for sure..My learning curve is getting just a touch higher here. What really impresses me most however is the suspicion that more and more people are looking UP with their cameras…THAT IS GREAT! Sincerely, Marina – 6:22pm edt-4/22/12-USA

    Like

  3. @ marina
    The first time I learned about sun dogs was twenty years ago when I read the “UFO Anthology” by Margaret Sachs. Of course I don’t know if the scientifical explanation from (german) wikipedia is really proofed or if its only a hypothesis to explain effects that do not match mainstream physics. Has anyone ever been out there in the clouds looking for those alleeged “hexagonal” crystals? I dont know. After my opinion too, the video is really very impressing – so I cannot completely exclude that the phenomenon also could be caused by other sources – but by what?

    Like