Strange Phenomenon seen from the I.S.S. over Africa – April 2012

Phenomenon

Strange Phenomenon seen from the I.S.S. It’s getting stranger in the sky above Africa.

We had reported about a strange phenomenon in the night sky over Cape Town. More unexplained / similar sightings above Africa have been recorded by the ISS cameras.

We are dealing with natural or extraterrestrial phenomena or maybe we witness the testing of secret space weapons?

Phenomenon

April 29, 2012: Strange phenomenon seen from the ISS

April 28, 2012: Flash seen from the ISS

April 23, 2012: Strange object in the sky above Cape Town ( see our previous post )

Source and author:  *  *                 Phenomenon

12 responses to “Strange Phenomenon seen from the I.S.S. over Africa – April 2012

  1. 07:06 30 th April 2012. Good Morning and Good Afternoon.
    We have had some weird stuff taking place in the skies over Cape Town and in the area. We how ever, could never have secret weapons, as our scientists, are now living in your countries. What we in technology, is not even worth hiding under our so called New Secrecy Act, as it was manufactured by other countries.
    UFO and Amoeba Sightings are taking place daily, as can been seen from Youtube The latest sightings Cape Town. BLOG UFOSAFRICA
    There is how, ever something of interest, for who ever is visiting our skies.
    Kind regards
    Andrew

    Like

  2. I’m going to go with extraterrestrial phenomenon…there may be alien organic beings living in our upper atmosphere and in space. I’ve thought this ever since I saw the NASA tether video years ago.

    Like

  3. Have been seeing some new stars / moving lights in the sky lately and experiencing an uncomfortable sleep pattern at night. Told my fiancee and some work colleagues. They all seem to think I’m going nuts. It’s ok some of our best scientists were also accused of being loony till they proved their theories. Keep watching the skies. Peace and love. Solarmax. Cape town

    Like

  4. Get ready for Contact😀

    Like

  5. Just hope it’s gona be friendly! Else….. Good luck guys….

    Like

  6. I too think they are organic alien life forms that live in space. Just like micrscopic organisms live in a drop of water, for these aliens the vacuum of space is their giant drop of water. Unlike us, they don’t need space ships (Apollo Rockets, Space Shuttle etc) to fly around in space, they are just out there moving around, living organisms that exist in the vacuum of space. I believe space is full of both alien ships controlled by alien species, but also organic living creatures that live in space, technology and life forms beyond anything we can imagine. Cool stuff!

    Like

  7. Solarmax, what do you mean by uncomfortable sleep patterns ? I’ve lately been woken up by I don’t know what at about 3h00AM every single nights since about 3-4 months………weird………..

    Like

    • Howzit, strangely this last week I have also been woken up around 3am every morning which is unusial for me as I always overslept in the mornings … hmmm

      Like

    • Massif1001

      Google this “strangely everybody wakes up at 3” and you shall be surprised🙂

      Let Love n Light be with u my friends…

      Like

    • Massif1001

      Or try “strangely wake up at 3am”

      Like

  8. Hi,
    Did anyone else see strange lights over Claremont, Cape Town last night Tuesday 7 May 2012 at about 7.45pm?
    At first I thought I was seeing a cluster of 3 satellites moving rapidly north but they changed direction and “flew” around like birds but were so high that they could not have been birds!
    I have never seen anything like this before and was left feeling distinctly uneasy. They were also seen by my dau
    ghter and husband who were present.

    Like

  9. Apologies, that was Tuesday 8 May and the sky was clear at the time.

    Like