Strange UFO activity over military base in Mexico – April 2012

UFO

Strange UFO activity over military base in Mexico on April 14, 2012.

There’s no question that some of the most interesting UFO videos are those that show intelligent movements, intelligent objects like this one recorded at a military facility in Zapopan…

TV report by Jaime Maussan and Fernando Correa.

Source and author:   UFO

3 responses to “Strange UFO activity over military base in Mexico – April 2012

  1. marina pratt

    This gives me an idea of what was happening when I saw the light through the window and thought it was the moon. We were in dense forest..It never occured to me that we could not see the moon from our cabin window..very confused, the two of us went outside to the porch–we saw the light–but how could any light that bright and that big–or was it small – and it was moving much the same way as in this photo–how could that get through the trees? The questions continued and then I allowed myself to move on and although the experience was heart thumping…Life went on. Now I have an outside view…Great Stuff! Thanks..Marina-10:36am – 5/9/12-USA

    Like

  2. Looks like a RC jet to me

    Like