Compilation of UFOs flying in the night sky above New York City

UFOs

Video of UFOs flying in the night sky above New York City.

The Unidentified Flying Objects were recorded with Night Vision.

Source and author:  UFOs

7 responses to “Compilation of UFOs flying in the night sky above New York City

  1. I just don’t believe this, sorry

    Like

  2. We have witnessed the same activity in our part of Canada, it’s fantastic, i believe you.

    Like

  3. hey Truth. What DO you think they are. I’m not disagreeing with you. Just asking. doesn’t seem to be satelites, jets, slight possibility of birds or bugs reflecting light, but i don’t think so. What do you think they might be?

    Like

  4. @chuck. your right. thousands of satellites are now in our orbit. it could be spy, weather etc. or airplane.

    its possible that its also from area 51 in nevada where military experiments 4th generation aircraft

    Like

  5. I believe because I live out in a Rural Area and my son and I sit out some nights and look at the stars, we see many of these. Time to believe because we are not alone.

    Like

  6. A little over a year ago in march 2011 (visiting America) my fiancé and I were driving from San Diego to Phoenix (near Yuma) at night, we saw exactly the same thing with about 5 ufo’s it was amazing! The speed and how they would change directions so rapidly was out of this world!!

    Like

  7. Right so many of you have seen this phenomena, maybe it is true then, guess that’s why we are all here, searching for the truth! I initially thought it might be debris in space but how can that change direction and speed so quickly. How come this kind of thing isn’t on the news, how can we never get a decent video or image, close up?

    Like